SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Elliot (Elliot)

Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:SewMommyof3
photo

 
 
About SewMommyof3
FL USA
Member since: 12/26/07
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/08 12:52 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 9:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewMommyof3 said... (1/6/08 7:18 PM) Reply
I'm still trying to add a close up picture, but can't seem to get it to load. I'll keep trying. About the Martha Pullen School - I've only gotten to go once - I would LOVE to go back again though!! It was awesome!!
Peggy L said... (1/6/08 9:48 AM) Reply
Adorable! Lucky you to go to the Martha Pullen School.
Marji said... (1/5/08 9:20 AM) Reply
You've got a smocked panel in there right? Looks just darling. But I'm with the rest of the crowd, I'd love to see more/larger pics.
Kiwi Girl said... (1/5/08 4:15 AM) Reply
how gorgeous and what a gorgeous model
solosmocker said... (1/4/08 10:51 PM) Reply
Would love to see a closup of the smocking, but all in all, it looks cute as the little button wearing it.
LindsayT said... (1/4/08 4:55 PM) Reply
Yes, please make your photos larger. Thanks!
rivergum said... (1/4/08 2:42 PM) Reply
This looks interesting and I'd love to have a good look, but the photos are so small I can't really see much at all. Would you mind putting up larger photos so we can see all the details?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 2223

photo
by: sunflower2...

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details