SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Elliot (Elliot)

Viewed 365 times 
Reviewed by:SewMommyof3
photo

 
 
About SewMommyof3
FL USA
Member since: 12/26/07
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/08 12:52 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 9:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
This looks interesting and I'd love to have a good look, but the photos are so small I can't really see much at all. Would you mind putting up larger photos so we can see all the details?
1/4/08 2:42 PM
LindsayT said...
Yes, please make your photos larger. Thanks!
1/4/08 4:55 PM
solosmocker said...
Would love to see a closup of the smocking, but all in all, it looks cute as the little button wearing it.
1/4/08 10:51 PM
Kiwi Girl said...
how gorgeous and what a gorgeous model
1/5/08 4:15 AM
Marji said...
You've got a smocked panel in there right? Looks just darling. But I'm with the rest of the crowd, I'd love to see more/larger pics.
1/5/08 9:20 AM
Peggy L said...
Adorable! Lucky you to go to the Martha Pullen School.
1/6/08 9:48 AM
SewMommyof3 said...
I'm still trying to add a close up picture, but can't seem to get it to load. I'll keep trying. About the Martha Pullen School - I've only gotten to go once - I would LOVE to go back again though!! It was awesome!!
1/6/08 7:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 82243-1000

photo
by: berngard3

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: grays08

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now