SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Elliot (Elliot)

Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:SewMommyof3
photo

 
 
About SewMommyof3
FL USA
Member since: 12/26/07
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/08 12:52 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 9:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewMommyof3 said... (1/6/08 7:18 PM) Reply
I'm still trying to add a close up picture, but can't seem to get it to load. I'll keep trying. About the Martha Pullen School - I've only gotten to go once - I would LOVE to go back again though!! It was awesome!!
Peggy L said... (1/6/08 9:48 AM) Reply
Adorable! Lucky you to go to the Martha Pullen School.
Marji said... (1/5/08 9:20 AM) Reply
You've got a smocked panel in there right? Looks just darling. But I'm with the rest of the crowd, I'd love to see more/larger pics.
Kiwi Girl said... (1/5/08 4:15 AM) Reply
how gorgeous and what a gorgeous model
solosmocker said... (1/4/08 10:51 PM) Reply
Would love to see a closup of the smocking, but all in all, it looks cute as the little button wearing it.
LindsayT said... (1/4/08 4:55 PM) Reply
Yes, please make your photos larger. Thanks!
rivergum said... (1/4/08 2:42 PM) Reply
This looks interesting and I'd love to have a good look, but the photos are so small I can't really see much at all. Would you mind putting up larger photos so we can see all the details?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Burda 7324

photo
by: Vivienne

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details