SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Children's Corner> Elliot (Elliot)

Viewed 366 times 
Reviewed by:SewMommyof3
photo

 
 
About SewMommyof3
FL USA
Member since: 12/26/07
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/08 12:52 PM
Last Updated:1/6/08 9:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewMommyof3 said... (1/6/08 7:18 PM) Reply
I'm still trying to add a close up picture, but can't seem to get it to load. I'll keep trying. About the Martha Pullen School - I've only gotten to go once - I would LOVE to go back again though!! It was awesome!!
Peggy L said... (1/6/08 9:48 AM) Reply
Adorable! Lucky you to go to the Martha Pullen School.
Marji said... (1/5/08 9:20 AM) Reply
You've got a smocked panel in there right? Looks just darling. But I'm with the rest of the crowd, I'd love to see more/larger pics.
Kiwi Girl said... (1/5/08 4:15 AM) Reply
how gorgeous and what a gorgeous model
solosmocker said... (1/4/08 10:51 PM) Reply
Would love to see a closup of the smocking, but all in all, it looks cute as the little button wearing it.
LindsayT said... (1/4/08 4:55 PM) Reply
Yes, please make your photos larger. Thanks!
rivergum said... (1/4/08 2:42 PM) Reply
This looks interesting and I'd love to have a good look, but the photos are so small I can't really see much at all. Would you mind putting up larger photos so we can see all the details?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: evelynhugh...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used 000

photo
by: lucylal

Review