SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha (Classix Nouveau Razor-Sharp Pa)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1144 times 
Reviewed by:juliette2
photo

 
 
About juliette2star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/18/03
Reviews written: 60
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/08 6:52 AM
Last Updated:1/16/08 7:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 16 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Wow! These really look great. After all the rave reviews on this crotch curve, my HP has been shipped. I hope I get these kind of results.
1/16/08 7:38 AM
Lisa Laree said...
I've had this pattern in the stash for a while now...I've *got* to get it out and try it! Thanks so much for doing the review! (I love your Fitting Assistant ;) )
1/16/08 7:51 AM
maidathome said...
These pants look really nice on you. Nice job.
1/16/08 8:06 AM
BeckyC said...
What a great fitting pair of pants on you! The more reviews I read on this pattern, the more I'm attempted!
1/16/08 8:14 AM
cindyann said...
Great looking fit on those pants!
1/16/08 8:27 AM
ConnieBJ said...
what a great fit! Nice review Juliette.
1/16/08 8:27 AM
Marji said...
Well, Thank You for posting the pic on the web, although I know what you mean. The fit is fantastic! Thank you. I'm ordering a HP pant pattern immediately.
1/16/08 8:32 AM
babsi1111 said...
You achieved a really fabulous fit at that pair of pants. Congratulations!
1/16/08 8:39 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking pair of pants. There certainly must be something to this "L' crotch curve. Well done.
1/16/08 9:46 AM
MarthaMcKeon said...
Superb fit! You must be in Heaven!
1/16/08 9:47 AM
RMJ said...
Great fit!
1/16/08 11:09 AM
michellep74 said...
Great fit! Your pants look really nice on you! I want to try a HotPatterns pants pattern now. ;)
1/16/08 12:51 PM
ryan's mom said...
Wow, girl! You got the fit down with these for sure!!! They look great--makes me rethink about buying an HP pattern.
1/16/08 1:56 PM
Lilibet said...
These pants are a beautiful fit on you. I have this pattern and hope I can get a great result like yours. I'd love to hear how you go with the other HP pants patterns.
1/16/08 7:50 PM
Sherril Miller said...
(applause) Fabulous job with the fit. Make more right away. I bet you couldn't find a better fit for any price.
1/16/08 11:07 PM
Frozzy said...
Great job on these pants, now you have a TNT pants pattern, the Mt. Everest of sewing! I'm so jealous.
1/17/08 2:43 PM
Dmd4106 said...
And a great looking bum it is :-) Great job!
1/17/08 6:55 PM
Nancywin said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern but have not made it yet. maybe I will now.
1/18/08 10:03 PM
cfabrication said...
There's a review request listed for this pattern. Please add the pattern number: cn_rsp or cn-rsp to link them together.
2/3/08 1:28 PM
moushka said...
These look fabulous on you, like bespoke trousers fit on men but modified for a woman - perfect. Great review. Sue
2/10/08 12:55 PM
bananaoil said...
They look very good on you. If you've tried this again in another pattern, please post.
2/29/08 9:56 AM
Fictionfan said...
You ask us to excuse the front wrinkles that were there after a full day of wear--I cannot excuse you! These perfectly horizontal, nearly-unnoticeable, thigh-bend wrinkles illustrate how great the fit of these pants are on you! I haven't seen such a great fit in any real person that I can think of; they fall like we see in those photos in sewing magazines that show how pants are supposed to fit and how easy (right!) it is to get the perfect fit for any body, but then they'll show perfect figures modeling the pants. You look WONDERFUL in these! Congratulations on finding such a great pattern. Now I have to go order one for myself....
3/28/08 0:46 AM
marymary86 said...
Thank you so much for writing this review! The pants look so good on you! I'm going to try this pattern!
7/27/08 8:12 PM
Nancy K said...
You have hips like I do, but a full rear end unlike my pancake rear, and they look great on you too! Your experience with fitting was similar to mine; the easiest fitting ever in pants.
10/1/08 1:58 PM
Lou05 said...
Terrific job - the pants and the review!
6/1/09 1:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now