SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5530 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 6:15 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
I think this jacket looks stunning on you - it accentuates the positive, i.e. your lovely figure. Beautiful sewing job.
1/9/08 0:52 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
You both look fabulous!
1/9/08 9:40 AM
Jane S said...
I think you look wonderful in this great jacket.
1/9/08 10:45 AM
Heatherrique said...
Ultra glamourous jacket! Both of you look stunning!
1/9/08 10:57 PM
marjenann said...
I love this jacket!! It looks great with pants and dresses, even jean! BTW, you and your sister are drop dead gorgeous!!
1/10/08 8:32 AM
ryan's mom said...
Wow this looks great! And I'm still drooling over your other projects that I just saw on your blog today!!
1/10/08 11:31 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks! This was a fun jacket to make. Cennetta
1/11/08 0:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this jacket on you.
11/26/08 6:22 AM
HLT said...
Super cute! This will look great with that dress!
12/1/09 8:29 PM
Kellie R. said...
Very chic and it dresses up your dress beautifully! I especially love the shaping of the collar. Great job!
12/7/09 9:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review