SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5530 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 746 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 6:15 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kellie R. said...
Very chic and it dresses up your dress beautifully! I especially love the shaping of the collar. Great job!
12/7/09 9:08 AM
HLT said...
Super cute! This will look great with that dress!
12/1/09 8:29 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this jacket on you.
11/26/08 6:22 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks! This was a fun jacket to make. Cennetta
1/11/08 0:07 AM
ryan's mom said...
Wow this looks great! And I'm still drooling over your other projects that I just saw on your blog today!!
1/10/08 11:31 AM
marjenann said...
I love this jacket!! It looks great with pants and dresses, even jean! BTW, you and your sister are drop dead gorgeous!!
1/10/08 8:32 AM
Heatherrique said...
Ultra glamourous jacket! Both of you look stunning!
1/9/08 10:57 PM
Jane S said...
I think you look wonderful in this great jacket.
1/9/08 10:45 AM
GorgeousFabrics said...
You both look fabulous!
1/9/08 9:40 AM
Aixoise said...
I think this jacket looks stunning on you - it accentuates the positive, i.e. your lovely figure. Beautiful sewing job.
1/9/08 0:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Folkwear 240

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 9516

photo
by: jenleeC

Review