SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5530 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 750 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 165 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 6:15 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:09 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kellie R. said... (12/7/09 9:08 AM) Reply
Very chic and it dresses up your dress beautifully! I especially love the shaping of the collar. Great job!
HLT said... (12/1/09 8:29 PM) Reply
Super cute! This will look great with that dress!
Danvillegirl said... (11/26/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I really like this jacket on you.
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/11/08 0:07 AM) Reply
Thanks! This was a fun jacket to make. Cennetta
ryan's mom said... (1/10/08 11:31 AM) Reply
Wow this looks great! And I'm still drooling over your other projects that I just saw on your blog today!!
marjenann said... (1/10/08 8:32 AM) Reply
I love this jacket!! It looks great with pants and dresses, even jean! BTW, you and your sister are drop dead gorgeous!!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/08 10:57 PM) Reply
Ultra glamourous jacket! Both of you look stunning!
Jane S said... (1/9/08 10:45 AM) Reply
I think you look wonderful in this great jacket.
GorgeousFabrics said... (1/9/08 9:40 AM) Reply
You both look fabulous!
Aixoise said... (1/9/08 0:52 AM) Reply
I think this jacket looks stunning on you - it accentuates the positive, i.e. your lovely figure. Beautiful sewing job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-127

photo
by: HawkeMorni...

Review
Other Composite review

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
Chelsea Paper Pattern

Chelsea Paper Pattern

Pattern Details