Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5530 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 177 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 6:15 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:09 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kellie R. said... (12/7/09 9:08 AM) Reply
Very chic and it dresses up your dress beautifully! I especially love the shaping of the collar. Great job!
HLT said... (12/1/09 8:29 PM) Reply
Super cute! This will look great with that dress!
Danvillegirl said... (11/26/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I really like this jacket on you.
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/11/08 0:07 AM) Reply
Thanks! This was a fun jacket to make. Cennetta
ryan's mom said... (1/10/08 11:31 AM) Reply
Wow this looks great! And I'm still drooling over your other projects that I just saw on your blog today!!
marjenann said... (1/10/08 8:32 AM) Reply
I love this jacket!! It looks great with pants and dresses, even jean! BTW, you and your sister are drop dead gorgeous!!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/08 10:57 PM) Reply
Ultra glamourous jacket! Both of you look stunning!
Jane S said... (1/9/08 10:45 AM) Reply
I think you look wonderful in this great jacket.
GorgeousFabrics said... (1/9/08 9:40 AM) Reply
You both look fabulous!
Aixoise said... (1/9/08 0:52 AM) Reply
I think this jacket looks stunning on you - it accentuates the positive, i.e. your lovely figure. Beautiful sewing job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 244260-1001

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
Papercut Patterns 1011

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details