SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5530 (Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 177 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 6:15 PM
Last Updated:11/30/09 8:09 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Kellie R. said... (12/7/09 9:08 AM) Reply
Very chic and it dresses up your dress beautifully! I especially love the shaping of the collar. Great job!
HLT said... (12/1/09 8:29 PM) Reply
Super cute! This will look great with that dress!
Danvillegirl said... (11/26/08 6:22 AM) Reply
I really like this jacket on you.
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/11/08 0:07 AM) Reply
Thanks! This was a fun jacket to make. Cennetta
ryan's mom said... (1/10/08 11:31 AM) Reply
Wow this looks great! And I'm still drooling over your other projects that I just saw on your blog today!!
marjenann said... (1/10/08 8:32 AM) Reply
I love this jacket!! It looks great with pants and dresses, even jean! BTW, you and your sister are drop dead gorgeous!!
Heatherrique said... (1/9/08 10:57 PM) Reply
Ultra glamourous jacket! Both of you look stunning!
Jane S said... (1/9/08 10:45 AM) Reply
I think you look wonderful in this great jacket.
GorgeousFabrics said... (1/9/08 9:40 AM) Reply
You both look fabulous!
Aixoise said... (1/9/08 0:52 AM) Reply
I think this jacket looks stunning on you - it accentuates the positive, i.e. your lovely figure. Beautiful sewing job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8597

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8208

photo
by: carolynw

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details