SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 714 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (1/9/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Those look very comfortable!
ITAdmin said... (1/9/08 6:31 AM) Reply
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
Ronda Rae said... (1/9/08 5:39 AM) Reply
Great sweater jackets!
Cheryl Reeves said... (1/8/08 9:35 PM) Reply
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
Linda G said... (1/8/08 8:50 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
j222b said... (1/8/08 8:26 PM) Reply
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
JudiBee2 said... (1/8/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
Peggy L said... (1/8/08 8:03 PM) Reply
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2008-30

photo
by: myraminx

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details