SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
1/8/08 8:03 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
1/8/08 8:20 PM
j222b said...
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
1/8/08 8:26 PM
Linda G said...
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
1/8/08 8:50 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
1/8/08 9:35 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Great sweater jackets!
1/9/08 5:39 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
1/9/08 6:31 AM
khurtdvm said...
Those look very comfortable!
1/9/08 8:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: tiadia

Review
McCall's 5138

photo
by: kealoha

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now