Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 718 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (1/9/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Those look very comfortable!
ITAdmin said... (1/9/08 6:31 AM) Reply
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
Ronda Rae said... (1/9/08 5:39 AM) Reply
Great sweater jackets!
Cheryl Reeves said... (1/8/08 9:35 PM) Reply
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
Linda G said... (1/8/08 8:50 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
j222b said... (1/8/08 8:26 PM) Reply
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
JudiBee2 said... (1/8/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
Peggy L said... (1/8/08 8:03 PM) Reply
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6360

photo
by: shortynome

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6593

photo
by: aunrea

Review