SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
1/8/08 8:03 PM
JudiBee2 said...
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
1/8/08 8:20 PM
j222b said...
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
1/8/08 8:26 PM
Linda G said...
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
1/8/08 8:50 PM
Cheryl Reeves said...
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
1/8/08 9:35 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Great sweater jackets!
1/9/08 5:39 AM
ITAdmin said...
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
1/9/08 6:31 AM
khurtdvm said...
Those look very comfortable!
1/9/08 8:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 3503

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now
McCall's 6083

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review

Pattern