SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3339 (Misses Cardigans and tops)

3 more reviews
Viewed 714 times 
Reviewed by:Cheryl Reeves
photo

 
 
About Cheryl Reevesstar
TX USA
Member since: 4/8/06
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/08 7:24 PM
Last Updated:1/8/08 7:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (1/9/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Those look very comfortable!
ITAdmin said... (1/9/08 6:31 AM) Reply
Great job on those! The yellow and blue look like the terry I've seen that's very, very soft? Wonderful to wear.
Ronda Rae said... (1/9/08 5:39 AM) Reply
Great sweater jackets!
Cheryl Reeves said... (1/8/08 9:35 PM) Reply
j222b, I looked at the yellow sweater on Lily Pulitzer and theirs cost $198. I got my fabric on sale and I think my yellow sweaters cost less than $10 each. Not bad, huh!
Linda G said... (1/8/08 8:50 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater, I will have to look at that pattern
j222b said... (1/8/08 8:26 PM) Reply
Very Lily Pulitzer, I think: http://www.lillypulitzer.com/Offerings/Gallery.aspx?sectionID=cd0a5623-c7d4-476c-9454-a8a6e46baf93&lineID=9a13509c-945f-4f19-941a-90b5f9b2f9f3
JudiBee2 said... (1/8/08 8:20 PM) Reply
Those came out nice. How lucky you don't even need to adjust them. That's very impressive. Great job. Thanks for posting
Peggy L said... (1/8/08 8:03 PM) Reply
You've been busy! They all look great and I really like the grosgrain ribbon finishing technique. I have one piece of fabric from the Grapevine Collection and would love to have more.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7823

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Pattern Details