SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5146 (Misses Tunic and Camisole)

3 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 194 (patterns: 192)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/08 12:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (11/17/09 0:42 AM) Reply
Love the combo - very inspiring.
Sharon M said... (1/13/08 10:05 PM) Reply
Very nice! I have the kimono jacket cut out on my sewing table - I wasn't sure if I would make the tunic or not, but I think I'll try it seeing how nice it looks on you. And thanks for the heads up on the good fit and quick sewing of the cami!
CShelley said... (1/13/08 9:21 AM) Reply
GREAT fabric and color choices and it looks so comfortable and easy to wear too. You found yourself a winner!
ryan's mom said... (1/13/08 6:51 AM) Reply
Great top and great color on you too!
RobinE said... (1/13/08 3:46 AM) Reply
What a stylish set! Thanks for the review :)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/12/08 8:23 PM) Reply
This color looks wonderful on you. A job well done. Congratulations
Karen8320 said... (1/12/08 7:22 PM) Reply
Annie, this looks great! Such a simple but lovely design and the colours suit you so well.
Kellie R. said... (1/12/08 6:41 PM) Reply
That turned out great!
CynthiaSue said... (1/12/08 6:24 PM) Reply
this is adorable and fits you perfectly. LOVe the self protrait with the darn camera out of the way. good job!
Maggie Cat said... (1/12/08 5:09 PM) Reply
Very cute. I am not a green person but this is very nice and it looks great on you. I would never have chosen this pattern but it is one I will now put on my list! Thanks! Where did you get your fabric?
ButtonFaith said... (1/12/08 4:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the tidbit about the cami~I would have missed noticing it! I love your colors and the whole set!
frame said... (1/12/08 2:08 PM) Reply
This looks very nice. Thanks for the very timely review as I was just thinking about this tunic. :)
Rhoda K said... (1/12/08 1:36 PM) Reply
Looks great and very attractive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review