Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5146 (Misses Tunic and Camisole) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 533 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/08 12:44 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhoda K said...
Looks great and very attractive!
1/12/08 1:36 PM
frame said...
This looks very nice. Thanks for the very timely review as I was just thinking about this tunic. :)
1/12/08 2:08 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Thanks for the tidbit about the cami~I would have missed noticing it! I love your colors and the whole set!
1/12/08 4:35 PM
Maggie Cat said...
Very cute. I am not a green person but this is very nice and it looks great on you. I would never have chosen this pattern but it is one I will now put on my list! Thanks! Where did you get your fabric?
1/12/08 5:09 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is adorable and fits you perfectly. LOVe the self protrait with the darn camera out of the way. good job!
1/12/08 6:24 PM
Kellie R. said...
That turned out great!
1/12/08 6:41 PM
Karen8320 said...
Annie, this looks great! Such a simple but lovely design and the colours suit you so well.
1/12/08 7:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This color looks wonderful on you. A job well done. Congratulations
1/12/08 8:23 PM
RobinE said...
What a stylish set! Thanks for the review :)
1/13/08 3:46 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great top and great color on you too!
1/13/08 6:51 AM
CShelley said...
GREAT fabric and color choices and it looks so comfortable and easy to wear too. You found yourself a winner!
1/13/08 9:21 AM
Sharon M said...
Very nice! I have the kimono jacket cut out on my sewing table - I wasn't sure if I would make the tunic or not, but I think I'll try it seeing how nice it looks on you. And thanks for the heads up on the good fit and quick sewing of the cami!
1/13/08 10:05 PM
Athene said...
Love the combo - very inspiring.
11/17/09 0:42 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 2977
photo
Review by Passion4Se... on 6/21/10
Read Review

Burda 9438 Pattern
Burda 9438 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1579 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1579 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Contest MY Pattern 2008
photo
Review by Luckylibbe... on 8/1/08
Read Review

Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)
Angela Osborn Marion Skirt Digital Pattern (SS11-12-201)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Lily's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.05
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us