Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5146 (Misses Tunic and Camisole)

4 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 219 (patterns: 217)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 99 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/08 12:44 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (11/17/09 0:42 AM) Reply
Love the combo - very inspiring.
Sharon M said... (1/13/08 10:05 PM) Reply
Very nice! I have the kimono jacket cut out on my sewing table - I wasn't sure if I would make the tunic or not, but I think I'll try it seeing how nice it looks on you. And thanks for the heads up on the good fit and quick sewing of the cami!
CShelley said... (1/13/08 9:21 AM) Reply
GREAT fabric and color choices and it looks so comfortable and easy to wear too. You found yourself a winner!
ryan's mom said... (1/13/08 6:51 AM) Reply
Great top and great color on you too!
RobinE said... (1/13/08 3:46 AM) Reply
What a stylish set! Thanks for the review :)
Mary Stiefer said... (1/12/08 8:23 PM) Reply
This color looks wonderful on you. A job well done. Congratulations
Karen8320 said... (1/12/08 7:22 PM) Reply
Annie, this looks great! Such a simple but lovely design and the colours suit you so well.
Kellie R. said... (1/12/08 6:41 PM) Reply
That turned out great!
CynthiaSue said... (1/12/08 6:24 PM) Reply
this is adorable and fits you perfectly. LOVe the self protrait with the darn camera out of the way. good job!
Maggie Cat said... (1/12/08 5:09 PM) Reply
Very cute. I am not a green person but this is very nice and it looks great on you. I would never have chosen this pattern but it is one I will now put on my list! Thanks! Where did you get your fabric?
ButtonFaith said... (1/12/08 4:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the tidbit about the cami~I would have missed noticing it! I love your colors and the whole set!
frame said... (1/12/08 2:08 PM) Reply
This looks very nice. Thanks for the very timely review as I was just thinking about this tunic. :)
Rhoda K said... (1/12/08 1:36 PM) Reply
Looks great and very attractive!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Butterick 8213

photo
by: ronnielee

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 348642-1001

photo
by: sewingdiet

Review