Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5914 

63 more reviews
Viewed 719 times 
Reviewed by:the15th
photo

 
 
About the15th
MI USA
Member since: 1/9/08
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/08 1:07 PM
Last Updated:1/13/08 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Roxxygrl said... (4/16/08 6:09 PM) Reply
Very nicely done. As a beginner, this pattern is now going on my wishlist.
chemmom said... (3/14/08 11:04 AM) Reply
What size did you cut and was it true to your measurements? Beautiful job! I really like the gray material.
texx said... (1/22/08 5:44 PM) Reply
The skirts look really good. That gives me some ideas about altering things to fit lower, too. Thanks.
Rustybobn said... (1/14/08 11:28 AM) Reply
Very nice! I'm glad they worked out so well for you.
Alisek said... (1/14/08 4:30 AM) Reply
This style is exactly what I like. I also have sewn a skirt like this. You surely should make more garments now that you have a new machine. Good luck!
Peggy L said... (1/13/08 8:56 PM) Reply
Both of them look great. Welcome to PR and sewing!
cabinbaby said... (1/13/08 6:27 PM) Reply
Great job! They look nice. Would love to see an action shot of them on. I have a very similar pattern but have not sewn it yet.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-09

photo
by: Puppet Gir...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details