Online Sewing Class: Beyond the BoatNeck
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4123 

5 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 187)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/08 0:31 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (2/2/08 2:30 PM) Reply
Blue is my most unfavorite color, too, but you know ... this particular blue fabric has a lot of pizzaz and I'm really attracted to it. And your necklace accessory really draws out the different shades. It looks like it has a graceful drape to it, and I'm sure it'll look great on you. Ruching is such a feminine touch and a good counterpoint to the tie dye. -Lily
Sharon M said... (1/31/08 10:34 PM) Reply
That blue is gorgeous! Wearing this top just might change your mind about not liking the color blue.
carolynw said... (1/17/08 7:22 PM) Reply
This is beautiful - when I hit the "Simplicity pattern info" a much different pic comes up so I was wondering "sleeves" then I hit 'more info provided.." and got the correct pattern. I love the fabric choice and it is beautiful
slanden99 said... (1/17/08 9:44 AM) Reply
Love the tie-dye fabric. The top is very pretty
ryan's mom said... (1/16/08 2:00 PM) Reply
Oh gosh! That is so pretty!!
Ronda Rae said... (1/16/08 12:52 PM) Reply
I love the material and color! We're around the same size- send it my way! Great job. I've been working on some UFO's also.
maidathome said... (1/16/08 8:17 AM) Reply
That is a beautiful top. Love the fabric. Good job.
yorkshire lass said... (1/16/08 4:06 AM) Reply
Ooh, that's gorgeous. I love the fabric you chose for it. The other tops you made sound lovely too. Always good when you find a pattern you really love and want to make lots of.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1201

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3463

photo
by: rieski

Review