SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4123 

5 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 187
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/08 0:31 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yorkshire lass said...
Ooh, that's gorgeous. I love the fabric you chose for it. The other tops you made sound lovely too. Always good when you find a pattern you really love and want to make lots of.
1/16/08 4:06 AM
maidathome said...
That is a beautiful top. Love the fabric. Good job.
1/16/08 8:17 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I love the material and color! We're around the same size- send it my way! Great job. I've been working on some UFO's also.
1/16/08 12:52 PM
ryan's mom said...
Oh gosh! That is so pretty!!
1/16/08 2:00 PM
slanden99 said...
Love the tie-dye fabric. The top is very pretty
1/17/08 9:44 AM
carolynw said...
This is beautiful - when I hit the "Simplicity pattern info" a much different pic comes up so I was wondering "sleeves" then I hit 'more info provided.." and got the correct pattern. I love the fabric choice and it is beautiful
1/17/08 7:22 PM
Sharon M said...
That blue is gorgeous! Wearing this top just might change your mind about not liking the color blue.
1/31/08 10:34 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Blue is my most unfavorite color, too, but you know ... this particular blue fabric has a lot of pizzaz and I'm really attracted to it. And your necklace accessory really draws out the different shades. It looks like it has a graceful drape to it, and I'm sure it'll look great on you. Ruching is such a feminine touch and a good counterpoint to the tie dye. -Lily
2/2/08 2:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now