Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4123 

5 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:Em's Summer
photo

 
 
About Em's Summerstarstarstarstar
USA
Member since: 2/16/06
Reviews: 188 (patterns: 187)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/08 0:31 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said... (2/2/08 2:30 PM) Reply
Blue is my most unfavorite color, too, but you know ... this particular blue fabric has a lot of pizzaz and I'm really attracted to it. And your necklace accessory really draws out the different shades. It looks like it has a graceful drape to it, and I'm sure it'll look great on you. Ruching is such a feminine touch and a good counterpoint to the tie dye. -Lily
Sharon M said... (1/31/08 10:34 PM) Reply
That blue is gorgeous! Wearing this top just might change your mind about not liking the color blue.
carolynw said... (1/17/08 7:22 PM) Reply
This is beautiful - when I hit the "Simplicity pattern info" a much different pic comes up so I was wondering "sleeves" then I hit 'more info provided.." and got the correct pattern. I love the fabric choice and it is beautiful
slanden99 said... (1/17/08 9:44 AM) Reply
Love the tie-dye fabric. The top is very pretty
ryan's mom said... (1/16/08 2:00 PM) Reply
Oh gosh! That is so pretty!!
Ronda Rae said... (1/16/08 12:52 PM) Reply
I love the material and color! We're around the same size- send it my way! Great job. I've been working on some UFO's also.
maidathome said... (1/16/08 8:17 AM) Reply
That is a beautiful top. Love the fabric. Good job.
yorkshire lass said... (1/16/08 4:06 AM) Reply
Ooh, that's gorgeous. I love the fabric you chose for it. The other tops you made sound lovely too. Always good when you find a pattern you really love and want to make lots of.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 07-2013-130

photo
by: megdortch

Review
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details