SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3693 (Living Room Dec w/Exotic Flair)

Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:Hooptastic
photo

 
 
About Hooptasticstar
CA USA
Member since: 5/9/07
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/16/08 1:52 PM
Last Updated:1/20/08 6:08 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Home Dec    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mewiththree said...
I'm totally in love! He is soo cute!! I must add this to my to do list! Thanks for the review!
3/2/08 9:20 AM
ITAdmin said...
Very, very cute!
1/23/08 6:26 AM
Marsha G. said...
Your little pachyderm is outstanding! I like your fabric choices, and the button eyes are perfect! I have been eyeing this pattern myself and had even thought of using it as a footstool also! This is definitely a pattern to pick up when JoAnn's has a sale! Nice work! Marsha *<*
1/21/08 11:55 PM
mendospot said...
That is reeeeeealllllly cute!
1/21/08 12:34 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Your elephant turned out so cute! So much better than the pattern envelope.
1/20/08 10:15 PM
bheath said...
Absolutely adorable!!!!!!!!!
1/20/08 10:08 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Hah! So cute - I love it. With the button eyes, the elephant looks a little shocked to have all those pins stuck in him. :)
1/20/08 8:37 PM
Josephine said...
I love your little elephant!! You *must* make the foot stool :-). Now I need this pattern!
1/20/08 7:04 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fun piece. I love it - the buttons for the eyes are right on. Everything you've done has made this extra special. Great job.
1/20/08 6:26 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your elephant is precious! I love the fabrics you chose. You must give him a name because he seems to have such an endearing personality!
1/20/08 6:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2740

photo
by: lauramae

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now