SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very cute jacket!
1/26/08 1:18 PM
Jeanninem said...
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
1/25/08 8:54 AM
desidou said...
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
1/25/08 8:02 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
1/25/08 6:39 AM
nimble said...
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
1/25/08 1:33 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
1/24/08 12:37 PM
pterion said...
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
1/24/08 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Marfy 2568

photo
by: merteuil

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

More Info