SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews: 169 (patterns: 154)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 93 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (1/26/08 1:18 PM) Reply
Very cute jacket!
Jeanninem said... (1/25/08 8:54 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
desidou said... (1/25/08 8:02 AM) Reply
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
Mary Gillette said... (1/25/08 6:39 AM) Reply
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
nimble said... (1/25/08 1:33 AM) Reply
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
Mary Stiefer said... (1/24/08 12:37 PM) Reply
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
pterion said... (1/24/08 10:42 AM) Reply
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Sew Much Ado 00000

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Curve Runner 30 cm (New and Improved!)

Pattern Details