SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2007-12 (Floral jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:marthamyers
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marthamyersstarstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 11/14/05
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/08 10:39 AM
Last Updated:1/24/08 10:39 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Very cute jacket!
1/26/08 1:18 PM
Jeanninem said...
Gorgeous jacket, and what a good idea to take a picture of the magazine. Now I can run to my stash. Great review.
1/25/08 8:54 AM
desidou said...
I love the way it turned out - looks great! You should be glad you stuck to this project - I think the outcome was worth it!
1/25/08 8:02 AM
Mary Gillette said...
Your patience paid off! What a darling jacket, I bet she'll love it.
1/25/08 6:39 AM
nimble said...
That is just SO cute!!! I'm glad you finished it, although you had such problems with the darn zipper!
1/25/08 1:33 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - I'm sure your DGD will love this. I know I do
1/24/08 12:37 PM
pterion said...
Adorable little jacket, very impressively crafted! So glad you stuck with it, I'm sure she will love it!
1/24/08 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2072

photo
by: Elemenopeo

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-2

photo
by: Yakityak

Review