SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4800 (six sew easy)

7 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/08 9:30 PM
Last Updated:1/26/08 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
This is really cute on you but lots of us with lots of fluff couldn't wear this one. We can only envy those of you that can. That doesn't stop me from appreciating this cute top.
1/27/08 10:31 AM
Karen8320 said...
Meggie, you've done a great job and you look so sweet in this top. I'm sure that a lighter weight fabric would be even more gorgeous.
1/27/08 6:59 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
So cute! I love all the ruffles. They would make me feel happy too. :)
1/26/08 9:56 PM
Lisa Merry said...
That's cute that you call it your "Happy Top" -- I can see why, it is a very fun top with all the ruffles! Great job!!
1/26/08 9:55 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
I love this top! Great job on all the sewing projects you listed today! Welcome to Pattern Review; you're going to love it here!
1/26/08 9:48 PM
Dynamo said...
Wow! You've been very busy sewing. Everything looks super.
1/26/08 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 6078

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2007-26 Sweater

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now