Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4800 (six sew easy)

7 more reviews
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/08 9:30 PM
Last Updated:1/26/08 9:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Meggie LuLu using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Stiefer said... (1/27/08 10:31 AM) Reply
This is really cute on you but lots of us with lots of fluff couldn't wear this one. We can only envy those of you that can. That doesn't stop me from appreciating this cute top.
Karen8320 said... (1/27/08 6:59 AM) Reply
Meggie, you've done a great job and you look so sweet in this top. I'm sure that a lighter weight fabric would be even more gorgeous.
Kaitlinnegan said... (1/26/08 9:56 PM) Reply
So cute! I love all the ruffles. They would make me feel happy too. :)
Lisa Merry said... (1/26/08 9:55 PM) Reply
That's cute that you call it your "Happy Top" -- I can see why, it is a very fun top with all the ruffles! Great job!!
CA Eisenhour said... (1/26/08 9:48 PM) Reply
I love this top! Great job on all the sewing projects you listed today! Welcome to Pattern Review; you're going to love it here!
Dynamo said... (1/26/08 9:40 PM) Reply
Wow! You've been very busy sewing. Everything looks super.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Burda 8974

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details
New Look 6108

photo
by: Sewliz

Review