SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4800 (six sew easy)

7 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/08 9:30 PM
Last Updated:1/26/08 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dynamo said...
Wow! You've been very busy sewing. Everything looks super.
1/26/08 9:40 PM
CA Eisenhour said...
I love this top! Great job on all the sewing projects you listed today! Welcome to Pattern Review; you're going to love it here!
1/26/08 9:48 PM
Lisa Merry said...
That's cute that you call it your "Happy Top" -- I can see why, it is a very fun top with all the ruffles! Great job!!
1/26/08 9:55 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
So cute! I love all the ruffles. They would make me feel happy too. :)
1/26/08 9:56 PM
Karen8320 said...
Meggie, you've done a great job and you look so sweet in this top. I'm sure that a lighter weight fabric would be even more gorgeous.
1/27/08 6:59 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is really cute on you but lots of us with lots of fluff couldn't wear this one. We can only envy those of you that can. That doesn't stop me from appreciating this cute top.
1/27/08 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: nicegirl

Review