SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-25 ("Frogs" pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 5:26 PM
Last Updated:1/29/08 5:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RobinE said...
Wow! Such great pants! You did a fantastic job. The frog is awesome!
10/19/08 0:00 AM
jnamcd said...
dmvcindy --are you part of the burda yahoo group? For some reason I think you might be (the Burda jacket from August?) --if you are --post there and I will give you my e-mail! if not, we'll figure out something else!
2/5/08 5:32 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Hi! I have an Ottobre question but your profile doesn't allow messages. Anyway to contact you? thanks, Cindy
2/3/08 9:22 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - way cute. You did a fabulous job.
1/30/08 12:50 PM
squilts said...
Wow! These look great...I love the knee shaped with darts!
1/30/08 12:13 PM
desidou said...
How adorable! I see these jeans as something he'll treasure and remember as he grows up. How wonderful it is to have such a talented mommy :) Lucky kids!
1/30/08 10:26 AM
ITAdmin said...
Those look super cute! Good work.
1/30/08 7:14 AM
Linda E. said...
these are really cute.. excellent work on them. Love the FROG
1/30/08 7:03 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh those are so adorable!!! I can totally appreciate those jeans, making jeans is hard work, but so worth it. Your details are lovely Amy and your son is going to get lots of use out of them.
1/29/08 9:23 PM
luke said...
You make me eager to try these!
1/29/08 6:49 PM
jent said...
Oh my gosh they are so cute! I am so glad you reviewed these - I just bought some denim to make them for my son. I am glad to know the embroidery was easy. I love them!
1/29/08 6:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2010-136

photo
by: Elaray

Review
New Look 6184

photo
by: jpalmerant...

Review

Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now