SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-25 ("Frogs" pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 5:26 PM
Last Updated:1/29/08 5:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jent said...
Oh my gosh they are so cute! I am so glad you reviewed these - I just bought some denim to make them for my son. I am glad to know the embroidery was easy. I love them!
1/29/08 6:24 PM
luke said...
You make me eager to try these!
1/29/08 6:49 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh those are so adorable!!! I can totally appreciate those jeans, making jeans is hard work, but so worth it. Your details are lovely Amy and your son is going to get lots of use out of them.
1/29/08 9:23 PM
Linda E. said...
these are really cute.. excellent work on them. Love the FROG
1/30/08 7:03 AM
ITAdmin said...
Those look super cute! Good work.
1/30/08 7:14 AM
desidou said...
How adorable! I see these jeans as something he'll treasure and remember as he grows up. How wonderful it is to have such a talented mommy :) Lucky kids!
1/30/08 10:26 AM
squilts said...
Wow! These look great...I love the knee shaped with darts!
1/30/08 12:13 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - way cute. You did a fabulous job.
1/30/08 12:50 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Hi! I have an Ottobre question but your profile doesn't allow messages. Anyway to contact you? thanks, Cindy
2/3/08 9:22 PM
jnamcd said...
dmvcindy --are you part of the burda yahoo group? For some reason I think you might be (the Burda jacket from August?) --if you are --post there and I will give you my e-mail! if not, we'll figure out something else!
2/5/08 5:32 PM
RobinE said...
Wow! Such great pants! You did a fantastic job. The frog is awesome!
10/19/08 0:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

StyleArc Alice Top

photo
by: michellep7...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now