Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-25 ("Frogs" pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 140)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/08 5:26 PM
Last Updated:1/29/08 5:26 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RobinE said... (10/19/08 0:00 AM) Reply
Wow! Such great pants! You did a fantastic job. The frog is awesome!
jnamcd said... (2/5/08 5:32 PM) Reply
dmvcindy --are you part of the burda yahoo group? For some reason I think you might be (the Burda jacket from August?) --if you are --post there and I will give you my e-mail! if not, we'll figure out something else!
CynthiaSue said... (2/3/08 9:22 PM) Reply
Hi! I have an Ottobre question but your profile doesn't allow messages. Anyway to contact you? thanks, Cindy
Mary Stiefer said... (1/30/08 12:50 PM) Reply
Wow - way cute. You did a fabulous job.
squilts said... (1/30/08 12:13 PM) Reply
Wow! These look great...I love the knee shaped with darts!
desidou said... (1/30/08 10:26 AM) Reply
How adorable! I see these jeans as something he'll treasure and remember as he grows up. How wonderful it is to have such a talented mommy :) Lucky kids!
ITAdmin said... (1/30/08 7:14 AM) Reply
Those look super cute! Good work.
Linda E. said... (1/30/08 7:03 AM) Reply
these are really cute.. excellent work on them. Love the FROG
MelissaB in WA said... (1/29/08 9:23 PM) Reply
Oh those are so adorable!!! I can totally appreciate those jeans, making jeans is hard work, but so worth it. Your details are lovely Amy and your son is going to get lots of use out of them.
luke said... (1/29/08 6:49 PM) Reply
You make me eager to try these!
jent said... (1/29/08 6:24 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh they are so cute! I am so glad you reviewed these - I just bought some denim to make them for my son. I am glad to know the embroidery was easy. I love them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick 5450

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Simplicity 2894

photo
by: mchinadoll

Review
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details