SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 (Spring Bling)

25 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Stitchcakes
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stitchcakes
NC USA
Member since: 11/17/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 10:46 AM
Last Updated:2/18/08 2:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kitty Couture said...
What a beautiful wardrobe this is going to be, Lynette! I just found your comment about my NL dress... Wow, we do seem to have an awful lot in common!
7/8/08 1:05 PM
Hilary said...
This looks really good! Can't wait to see your wardrobe all done-I have several of the patterns you'll be using :o)
2/19/08 8:38 PM
ITAdmin said...
I love the colors and fabrics in your proposed wardrobe. Hope to see reviews of some finished pieces soon.
2/19/08 7:18 AM
Em's Summer said...
Your fashion board is soo cool! I love the gradient background. And you picked such great styles and colors! Even without the bling, this is going to be a great wardrobe!
2/19/08 6:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very exciting preview!
2/18/08 7:35 PM
Stephenie said...
Wow! This looks fantastic. Can't wait to see it done.
2/18/08 5:01 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really good colors and patterns to suit. The black top and pants are looking pretty exciting; I hope you get to the embroidered cherry blossoms at the bottom of the pants, as I can't wait to see them. Good luck. -Lily
2/18/08 4:26 PM
MelC said...
You know I'm rooting for you to get all this completed. Your plans sound great! Good luck!!! Melanie
2/14/08 12:06 PM
LexyGirl said...
Sounds like a nice casual wardrobe, I can't wait to see it!
2/11/08 4:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5782:1970s

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Cynthia Guffey Patterns T-2009

photo
by: CMae

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info