Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Wardrobe Contest 2008 (Spring Bling) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 452 times
Work in Progress Work in Progress
25 more reviews
Reviewed by:Stitchcakes
photo
Friend of PR
About Stitchcakes
NC USA
Member since: 11/17/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 10:46 AM
Last Updated:2/18/08 2:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LexyGirl said...
Sounds like a nice casual wardrobe, I can't wait to see it!
2/11/08 4:41 PM
MelC said...
You know I'm rooting for you to get all this completed. Your plans sound great! Good luck!!! Melanie
2/14/08 12:06 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Really good colors and patterns to suit. The black top and pants are looking pretty exciting; I hope you get to the embroidered cherry blossoms at the bottom of the pants, as I can't wait to see them. Good luck. -Lily
2/18/08 4:26 PM
Stephenie said...
Wow! This looks fantastic. Can't wait to see it done.
2/18/08 5:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Very exciting preview!
2/18/08 7:35 PM
Em's Summer said...
Your fashion board is soo cool! I love the gradient background. And you picked such great styles and colors! Even without the bling, this is going to be a great wardrobe!
2/19/08 6:58 AM
ITAdmin said...
I love the colors and fabrics in your proposed wardrobe. Hope to see reviews of some finished pieces soon.
2/19/08 7:18 AM
Hilary said...
This looks really good! Can't wait to see your wardrobe all done-I have several of the patterns you'll be using :o)
2/19/08 8:38 PM
Kitty Couture said...
What a beautiful wardrobe this is going to be, Lynette! I just found your comment about my NL dress... Wow, we do seem to have an awful lot in common!
7/8/08 1:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Butterick B4332 Winter Hat
photo
Review by SandraKay1 on 3/8/10
Read Review

Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 2414 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6948 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8534 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 3/30/09
Read Review

Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern
Yasmin Yoke Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us