SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 (Spring Bling)

25 more reviews
Work in Progress Work in Progress
Viewed 452 times 
Reviewed by:Stitchcakes
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stitchcakes
NC USA
Member since: 11/17/06
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 10:46 AM
Last Updated:2/18/08 2:28 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kitty Couture said... (7/8/08 1:05 PM) Reply
What a beautiful wardrobe this is going to be, Lynette! I just found your comment about my NL dress... Wow, we do seem to have an awful lot in common!
Hilary said... (2/19/08 8:38 PM) Reply
This looks really good! Can't wait to see your wardrobe all done-I have several of the patterns you'll be using :o)
ITAdmin said... (2/19/08 7:18 AM) Reply
I love the colors and fabrics in your proposed wardrobe. Hope to see reviews of some finished pieces soon.
Em's Summer said... (2/19/08 6:58 AM) Reply
Your fashion board is soo cool! I love the gradient background. And you picked such great styles and colors! Even without the bling, this is going to be a great wardrobe!
Heatherrique said... (2/18/08 7:35 PM) Reply
Very exciting preview!
Stephenie said... (2/18/08 5:01 PM) Reply
Wow! This looks fantastic. Can't wait to see it done.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/18/08 4:26 PM) Reply
Really good colors and patterns to suit. The black top and pants are looking pretty exciting; I hope you get to the embroidered cherry blossoms at the bottom of the pants, as I can't wait to see them. Good luck. -Lily
MelC said... (2/14/08 12:06 PM) Reply
You know I'm rooting for you to get all this completed. Your plans sound great! Good luck!!! Melanie
LexyGirl said... (2/11/08 4:41 PM) Reply
Sounds like a nice casual wardrobe, I can't wait to see it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details
New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review