SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8361 (Top)

11 more reviews
Viewed 791 times 
Reviewed by:Marji
photo

 
 
About Marjistarstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 2:10 PM
Last Updated:1/31/08 2:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sigrid. said...
And this one's cute too. It's very flattering on both pictures. Have a nice holiday.
1/31/08 2:33 PM
Birgitte said...
That looks to be a very nice fit on you and the neckline is just perfect (need to get some of that clear elastic!) I'm so jealous of your trip- have a great time, and don't forget sunscreen :-)
1/31/08 2:50 PM
jent said...
This is really cute. I love the yellow stripe - it's very cheerful. The top fits you really well.
1/31/08 5:10 PM
PegL said...
Cute top! You look very nice in it as it fits perfectly!
1/31/08 5:33 PM
MissCelie said...
I love the stripes, but I especially love the yellow. I have to say I think it's pretty flattering. And have fun in the Caribbean!!
1/31/08 5:42 PM
LauraLo said...
I love the yellow too and it seems it's going to be oh so trendy this spring. Beautiful!
2/1/08 5:22 AM
Peggy L said...
Love the stripes! Looks like the perfect top for your trip.
2/1/08 7:11 AM
cecelia said...
Enjoy your trip--the top is very flattering and fits you well.
2/1/08 8:30 AM
Larkin said...
Your top looks really cute on you - I like the way you positioned the bodice stripes - it's a really nice overall effect. It will look fabulous with a Piņa Colada in your hand!
2/1/08 1:31 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love the top. Have a great time. I want to go. lol
2/1/08 7:03 PM
Nancy K said...
Cute top. Enjoy your vacations
2/1/08 8:35 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You *do* look thin in this top, in both photos. The nice bright yellow really flatters your skintone and will continue to look smashing if you return with a tan. So jealous. -Lily
2/1/08 10:53 PM
Sharon M said...
its sexy yet casual - perfect for a Caribbean vacation. I especially like how you played with the stripes on this shirt.
2/2/08 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Simplicity 3786

photo
by: Bendy

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now