SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8361 (Top)

11 more reviews
Viewed 791 times 
Reviewed by:Marji
photo

 
 
About Marjistarstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 62
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/08 2:10 PM
Last Updated:1/31/08 2:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sigrid. said...
And this one's cute too. It's very flattering on both pictures. Have a nice holiday.
1/31/08 2:33 PM
Birgitte said...
That looks to be a very nice fit on you and the neckline is just perfect (need to get some of that clear elastic!) I'm so jealous of your trip- have a great time, and don't forget sunscreen :-)
1/31/08 2:50 PM
jent said...
This is really cute. I love the yellow stripe - it's very cheerful. The top fits you really well.
1/31/08 5:10 PM
PegL said...
Cute top! You look very nice in it as it fits perfectly!
1/31/08 5:33 PM
MissCelie said...
I love the stripes, but I especially love the yellow. I have to say I think it's pretty flattering. And have fun in the Caribbean!!
1/31/08 5:42 PM
LauraLo said...
I love the yellow too and it seems it's going to be oh so trendy this spring. Beautiful!
2/1/08 5:22 AM
Peggy L said...
Love the stripes! Looks like the perfect top for your trip.
2/1/08 7:11 AM
cecelia said...
Enjoy your trip--the top is very flattering and fits you well.
2/1/08 8:30 AM
Larkin said...
Your top looks really cute on you - I like the way you positioned the bodice stripes - it's a really nice overall effect. It will look fabulous with a Piņa Colada in your hand!
2/1/08 1:31 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love the top. Have a great time. I want to go. lol
2/1/08 7:03 PM
Nancy K said...
Cute top. Enjoy your vacations
2/1/08 8:35 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You *do* look thin in this top, in both photos. The nice bright yellow really flatters your skintone and will continue to look smashing if you return with a tan. So jealous. -Lily
2/1/08 10:53 PM
Sharon M said...
its sexy yet casual - perfect for a Caribbean vacation. I especially like how you played with the stripes on this shirt.
2/2/08 1:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2767

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now