Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9188 (Maternity coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/03 9:43 PM
Last Updated:4/30/03 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said... (5/1/07 9:49 AM) Reply
I wore the dress from this pattern coming up on 7 years ago now. It was my favorite outfit at the end of my pregnancy. Basically the same as the t in style.
AnneM said... (5/2/03 11:24 AM) Reply
I like this style, and that is a nice pattern. Good recovery on the fabric flaw.
Rhonda Noah said... (5/2/03 8:32 AM) Reply
Picture added! Sure wish now that I'd trimmed and zig-zagged that back center seam. Oh well, next time!
Margaret said... (5/1/03 4:39 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the SAS tip! I've just encountered a similar problem with a woven fabric where the weave is spreading itself out in one little area, and I think this could stop it from getting worse, at least for a while. The pattern looks cute, and I look forward to a photo!
Lisa Laree said... (5/1/03 3:31 PM) Reply
Great save, Rhonda! Since it's maternity, it will only need to hold for a few months,anyway. Cute pattern!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review