SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9188 (Maternity coordinates)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1094 times 
Reviewed by:Rhonda Noah
photo

 
 
About Rhonda Noahstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 132
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/03 9:43 PM
Last Updated:4/30/03 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
I wore the dress from this pattern coming up on 7 years ago now. It was my favorite outfit at the end of my pregnancy. Basically the same as the t in style.
5/1/07 9:49 AM
AnneM said...
I like this style, and that is a nice pattern. Good recovery on the fabric flaw.
5/2/03 11:24 AM
Rhonda Noah said...
Picture added! Sure wish now that I'd trimmed and zig-zagged that back center seam. Oh well, next time!
5/2/03 8:32 AM
Margaret said...
Thanks so much for the SAS tip! I've just encountered a similar problem with a woven fabric where the weave is spreading itself out in one little area, and I think this could stop it from getting worse, at least for a while. The pattern looks cute, and I look forward to a photo!
5/1/03 4:39 PM
Lisa Laree said...
Great save, Rhonda! Since it's maternity, it will only need to hold for a few months,anyway. Cute pattern!
5/1/03 3:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1783

photo
by: CJgal

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

More Info
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

More Info
Butterick 5814

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review