SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8193 (Blouse with poet sleeves)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1054 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 52
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/08 6:26 AM
Last Updated:2/15/08 8:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grammy Gin said...
Gee, this looks almost like the Burda blouse I just finished making. Thanks for your interesting reviews! ;-)
2/4/08 10:17 AM
Markie1 said...
i love this shirt, and would not have realized it was so wearable from the pattern picture. I am going to make it now! One thing, i only came across this review by looking at your profile and clicking on your reviews. I does not show up in the gallery. I also noticed you made the Burda shirt, but only came across it by accident. I don't want to miss anything you make! Are you entering your reviews into the gallery? Also, LOVE the tuxedo shirt!
2/4/08 10:50 AM
Athene said...
Gorgeous blouse.
2/15/08 3:10 PM
Karen6790 said...
I love this blouse. I don't know if I'm tall enough for this blouse, but I'd like to take a crack at it. Love it with the vest.
2/15/08 10:46 PM
lmg said...
THis blouse looks fabulous, especially with the vest. Alas I am too vertically challenged to pull off those fabulous sleeves. Drat.
2/16/08 10:31 PM
Soliel said...
Seeing a pic of a real person wearing really makes the shirt more attractive. Wow, I want to get it now. Just so cute!
2/23/08 12:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5394

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review