SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8193 (Blouse with poet sleeves)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1054 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/08 6:26 AM
Last Updated:2/15/08 8:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Soliel said... (2/23/08 12:50 PM) Reply
Seeing a pic of a real person wearing really makes the shirt more attractive. Wow, I want to get it now. Just so cute!
lmg said... (2/16/08 10:31 PM) Reply
THis blouse looks fabulous, especially with the vest. Alas I am too vertically challenged to pull off those fabulous sleeves. Drat.
Karen6790 said... (2/15/08 10:46 PM) Reply
I love this blouse. I don't know if I'm tall enough for this blouse, but I'd like to take a crack at it. Love it with the vest.
Athene said... (2/15/08 3:10 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse.
Markie1 said... (2/4/08 10:50 AM) Reply
i love this shirt, and would not have realized it was so wearable from the pattern picture. I am going to make it now! One thing, i only came across this review by looking at your profile and clicking on your reviews. I does not show up in the gallery. I also noticed you made the Burda shirt, but only came across it by accident. I don't want to miss anything you make! Are you entering your reviews into the gallery? Also, LOVE the tuxedo shirt!
Grammy Gin said... (2/4/08 10:17 AM) Reply
Gee, this looks almost like the Burda blouse I just finished making. Thanks for your interesting reviews! ;-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

New Look 6134

photo
by: LynneH

Review
McCall's 6700

photo
by: BrankaS

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details