SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8193 (Blouse with poet sleeves)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1056 times 
Reviewed by:inkstain
photo

 
 
About inkstainstarstar
Member since: 8/23/07
Reviews: 53 (patterns: 53)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/08 6:26 AM
Last Updated:2/15/08 8:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Soliel said... (2/23/08 12:50 PM) Reply
Seeing a pic of a real person wearing really makes the shirt more attractive. Wow, I want to get it now. Just so cute!
lmg said... (2/16/08 10:31 PM) Reply
THis blouse looks fabulous, especially with the vest. Alas I am too vertically challenged to pull off those fabulous sleeves. Drat.
Karen6790 said... (2/15/08 10:46 PM) Reply
I love this blouse. I don't know if I'm tall enough for this blouse, but I'd like to take a crack at it. Love it with the vest.
Athene said... (2/15/08 3:10 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse.
Markie1 said... (2/4/08 10:50 AM) Reply
i love this shirt, and would not have realized it was so wearable from the pattern picture. I am going to make it now! One thing, i only came across this review by looking at your profile and clicking on your reviews. I does not show up in the gallery. I also noticed you made the Burda shirt, but only came across it by accident. I don't want to miss anything you make! Are you entering your reviews into the gallery? Also, LOVE the tuxedo shirt!
Grammy Gin said... (2/4/08 10:17 AM) Reply
Gee, this looks almost like the Burda blouse I just finished making. Thanks for your interesting reviews! ;-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Emmaline Maxi Dress

photo
by: guineveres...

Review
McCall's 6504

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details