SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> T-Shirt (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
Friend of PR

About Robin Denningstar
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Last Updated:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Robin Denning using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (2/4/08 9:20 AM) Reply
Thank you for your very helpful review. It sounds like you've been having fun with My Label. I've been trying to decide whether I want the program and still haven't made up my mind.
Liane M said... (2/4/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Your tee shirt is great. It is good too see reviews of the software. I've had a ball playing with mine, but I need to get to work on my muslins and then on to sewing some garments.
ColorMeHome said... (2/4/08 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute!
Lynngray said... (2/3/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Looks really good on you. Thanks for the review.
said... (2/3/08 7:34 PM) Reply
Looks great, Robin! Mine virtualizes the fabric folds at back waist initially, but when I shorten the CB length (neck to waist), the folds mostly go away. I do need to sew it up, though.
Athene said... (2/3/08 7:10 PM) Reply
Pretty good fit on the 2nd t-shirt . Thank you for the review - I keep watching for the Bernina reviews as I am interested in perhaps purchasing the product in the future.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6003

by: MissZuriB

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details