SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> T-Shirt (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Last Updated:2/3/08 6:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (2/4/08 9:20 AM) Reply
Thank you for your very helpful review. It sounds like you've been having fun with My Label. I've been trying to decide whether I want the program and still haven't made up my mind.
Liane M said... (2/4/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Your tee shirt is great. It is good too see reviews of the software. I've had a ball playing with mine, but I need to get to work on my muslins and then on to sewing some garments.
ColorMeHome said... (2/4/08 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute!
Lynngray said... (2/3/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Looks really good on you. Thanks for the review.
said... (2/3/08 7:34 PM) Reply
Looks great, Robin! Mine virtualizes the fabric folds at back waist initially, but when I shorten the CB length (neck to waist), the folds mostly go away. I do need to sew it up, though.
Athene said... (2/3/08 7:10 PM) Reply
Pretty good fit on the 2nd t-shirt . Thank you for the review - I keep watching for the Bernina reviews as I am interested in perhaps purchasing the product in the future.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 5454-1002

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
New Look 6274

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details