SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> T-Shirt (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Last Updated:2/3/08 6:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said... (2/4/08 9:20 AM) Reply
Thank you for your very helpful review. It sounds like you've been having fun with My Label. I've been trying to decide whether I want the program and still haven't made up my mind.
Liane M said... (2/4/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Your tee shirt is great. It is good too see reviews of the software. I've had a ball playing with mine, but I need to get to work on my muslins and then on to sewing some garments.
ColorMeHome said... (2/4/08 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute!
Lynngray said... (2/3/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Looks really good on you. Thanks for the review.
said... (2/3/08 7:34 PM) Reply
Looks great, Robin! Mine virtualizes the fabric folds at back waist initially, but when I shorten the CB length (neck to waist), the folds mostly go away. I do need to sew it up, though.
Athene said... (2/3/08 7:10 PM) Reply
Pretty good fit on the 2nd t-shirt . Thank you for the review - I keep watching for the Bernina reviews as I am interested in perhaps purchasing the product in the future.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5249

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Pattern Details