Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> T-Shirt (T-Shirt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Last Updated:2/3/08 6:46 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Robin Denning using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (2/4/08 9:20 AM) Reply
Thank you for your very helpful review. It sounds like you've been having fun with My Label. I've been trying to decide whether I want the program and still haven't made up my mind.
Liane M said... (2/4/08 4:49 AM) Reply
Your tee shirt is great. It is good too see reviews of the software. I've had a ball playing with mine, but I need to get to work on my muslins and then on to sewing some garments.
ColorMeHome said... (2/4/08 0:08 AM) Reply
Very cute!
Lynngray said... (2/3/08 8:51 PM) Reply
Looks really good on you. Thanks for the review.
said... (2/3/08 7:34 PM) Reply
Looks great, Robin! Mine virtualizes the fabric folds at back waist initially, but when I shorten the CB length (neck to waist), the folds mostly go away. I do need to sew it up, though.
Athene said... (2/3/08 7:10 PM) Reply
Pretty good fit on the 2nd t-shirt . Thank you for the review - I keep watching for the Bernina reviews as I am interested in perhaps purchasing the product in the future.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6109

photo
by: dsharp

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Christine Jonson Cuff Pant

Pattern Details