Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2064 (Misses Top and Pants) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 1384 times 31 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/08 11:18 PM
Last Updated:2/4/08 11:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chemmom said...
Very classy style. It flatters your figure wonderfully and draps very nicely.
2/4/08 11:40 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Great top! I love how it's a wrap style, but a little different than "the usual" wrap.
2/5/08 0:19 AM
Kiwi Girl said...
V-E-R-Y N-I-C-E. Love the style and the colour. I will add this to my 'Cruise wardrobe'.
2/5/08 0:56 AM
Leora said...
I have this one but have never been able to visualize it until now. You do have a great eye. Did you sew straight 14 in both top and pants?
2/5/08 1:56 AM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone! Leora, yes I did a straight 14 for both the top and pants.
2/5/08 2:00 AM
Lori V said...
Classy outfit, you look great.
2/5/08 7:15 AM
mahalosu said...
I had this pattern, but got so confused I didn't even cut the fabric out. Yours looks great, so I might try it again. Did you get confused at all, or am I the village idiot? susan
2/5/08 9:12 AM
DivaQ said...
You look beautiful in your outfit!!
2/5/08 9:31 AM
3kids1036 said...
mahalosu, I did get confused with all the pieces I had to attach before I cut my fabric lol. But once I sat down and just LOOKED at it, it started to make sense lol. It was my first time having to attach extensions to a pattern lol.
2/5/08 10:10 AM
Stitchcakes said...
So much nicer than the envelope photo.
2/5/08 11:11 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your entire Cruise Collection is just lovely. You certainly know what looks good on you. Your colors and executions are just perfect. Hope you had a good time; you were certainly dressed for it. -Lily
2/5/08 11:28 AM
nicegirl said...
I've had this pattern for a while, but wasn't sure it was suitable for someone more petite, but I see that it totally works! Will have to pick it back up.
2/5/08 1:29 PM
Kiro said...
You look absolutely stunning in this outfit.
2/5/08 1:29 PM
carolynw said...
I love this on you - I can see from all your reviews you were on acruise - very lovely wardrobe and thanks so much for sharing with us.
2/5/08 1:45 PM
Gold said...
I just love that top!!You look wonderful in it.
2/5/08 1:53 PM
LindsayT said...
The whole collection is really lovely. Nice work!
2/5/08 2:00 PM
Medeiros said...
Were you on a cruise? It looks like the ship we were on in December 2007 from San Diego to Cabo San Lucas!
2/5/08 5:59 PM
sewbehind said...
You have a knack for knowing what looks good on you. Either that or you are one lucky lady and EVERYTHING looks good on you. Great looking outfit.
2/5/08 6:13 PM
patsijean said...
This is an extremely attractive outfit and you look amazing in it. This is a case of great pattern and color choices resulting in garments that are very flattering.
2/5/08 10:42 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful.
2/6/08 4:38 PM
Kath in ON said...
Gorgeous! I love your entire resort collection!
2/7/08 7:42 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Adrienne, I missed this one. Great top and great job. I may have to pick this one up at the next Vogue sale.
5/2/08 12:10 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Simplicity 3557 Easy to sew
photo
Review by tatterbat on 6/2/08
Read Review

New Look 6141 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6141 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Butterick 4377 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3316 Girl's Dress
photo
Review by Kalena on 1/31/08
Read Review

Oliver + S Sketchbook Shirt + Shorts Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Sketchbook Shirt + Shorts Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Vivienne Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us