SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5391 (Misses Shorts)

29 more reviews
Viewed 907 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 255
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 214 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:2/4/08 11:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ec said...
You have done a great job with these, I am impressed and eager to make mine up. Had a look at your other photos - wow, your sense of style and ability to make wardrobes of clothing (instead of the pieces here and there I achieve) is so impressive! ... plus you're just so gorgeous!!! :)
1/1/09 8:59 PM
kim*brown said...
I keep coming back to this pattern for casual wear for summer and your review and how they fit you really helps!
6/6/08 12:11 PM
SewingSusan said...
Great shorts. I'll have to grab this pattern while it's on sale, I need shorts!
5/24/08 8:36 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Adrienne, your storyboard is amazing and original and all goes together. all the pieces are so bright and vibrant and they all look amazing. You are super talented and creative to have pulled this together. I love it all.
2/6/08 0:52 AM
Leora said...
These shorts have been on my todo list forever. They look great and I like how you lengthened that view esp.
2/5/08 1:47 AM
Lisa Merry said...
I like your new shorts! Both the top and shorts look great on you!
2/5/08 0:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

More Info
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 2069-1001

photo
by: SouthernSt...

Review