Online Sewing Class: All About Linings
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5391 (Misses Shorts)

29 more reviews
Viewed 911 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 276)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 251 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/08 11:37 PM
Last Updated:2/4/08 11:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ec said... (1/1/09 8:59 PM) Reply
You have done a great job with these, I am impressed and eager to make mine up. Had a look at your other photos - wow, your sense of style and ability to make wardrobes of clothing (instead of the pieces here and there I achieve) is so impressive! ... plus you're just so gorgeous!!! :)
kim*brown said... (6/6/08 12:11 PM) Reply
I keep coming back to this pattern for casual wear for summer and your review and how they fit you really helps!
SewingSusan said... (5/24/08 8:36 PM) Reply
Great shorts. I'll have to grab this pattern while it's on sale, I need shorts!
CynthiaSue said... (2/6/08 0:52 AM) Reply
Adrienne, your storyboard is amazing and original and all goes together. all the pieces are so bright and vibrant and they all look amazing. You are super talented and creative to have pulled this together. I love it all.
Leora said... (2/5/08 1:47 AM) Reply
These shorts have been on my todo list forever. They look great and I like how you lengthened that view esp.
Lisa Merry said... (2/5/08 0:27 AM) Reply
I like your new shorts! Both the top and shorts look great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Burda 7447

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6459

photo
by: Dellia45

Review