SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4704 

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:Schnauzer
photo

 
 
About Schnauzer
Member since: 12/21/03
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 3
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/08 9:10 PM
Last Updated:2/8/08 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
What a nice dress. The red belt is the icing on the cake. Well done!
2/12/08 8:54 PM
Reggies Mom said...
There's nothing like a pretty, slimming dress to boost the spirits! Love the color combo...a classic, and one of my favorites.
2/9/08 10:17 PM
Corkypompom said...
Very sharp! The red belt adds punch.
2/9/08 1:10 PM
Amy J said...
I love black and white. This is snazzy!
2/9/08 10:34 AM
marjenann said...
That dress has my name written all over it!! What a great look!!!
2/9/08 9:40 AM
rivergum said...
Your dress looks great, Schnauzer! Good to hear too that you are moving on. Nothing like keeping busy to feel better. It might even be time too soon to start thinking about another puppy.
2/9/08 3:28 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your dress is just beautiful and I love the red belt. Your fabric choice is just perfect for this little dress. -Lily
2/8/08 11:43 PM
Schnauzer said...
Hi Nancy, Sorry about the link. I will try to fix it. Not quite sure what is wrong here.
2/8/08 9:34 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful dress!!
2/8/08 8:53 PM
Nancywin said...
This is a great looking dress. I would love to see more pictures of you wearing it. The red belt is the perfect accessory. BTW, your link to the pattern doesn't work
2/8/08 7:38 PM
Linda G said...
Beautiful dress. The red belt really sets it off.
2/8/08 5:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now