SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 733 times 
Reviewed by:Shrazzy
photo

 
 
About Shrazzystar
IL USA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/29/08 1:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathleenS said...
I like your plan, I love your boucle and I look forward to seeing the results!
2/8/08 8:38 AM
cecelia said...
I love your fabrics. They really look nice together, and I think you'll have a very wearable wardrobe when you finish.
2/8/08 9:28 AM
cabinbaby said...
I love those colors and patterns!! Good luck on the contest.
2/8/08 9:30 AM
JulieP said...
Looks Great! Welcome to the contest.
2/8/08 9:41 AM
annie11 said...
Beautiful selection. I can't wait to see it. You're going to look like a million bucks!
2/8/08 9:51 AM
Nancywin said...
Your storyboard looks great. I need to find a good trouser jeans pattern, so I'm anxious to see how yours turns out.
2/8/08 12:02 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Your storyboard looks so professional and inviting. Your patterns and fabrics are lovely (I think I have some boucle similar to yours) and this is going to be a great wardrobe. Good luck in the contest. -Lily
2/8/08 9:21 PM
CharityAK said...
I adore your fabrics and patterns. The colors are just scrumptious. I look forward to seeing this develop. Can you make a second set in my size???? :)
2/8/08 11:00 PM
RuthieSews said...
Beautifully co-ordinated! really looking forward to seeing the items as you sew them up.
2/9/08 6:57 PM
Stephenie said...
The boucle is absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to see the finished product!
2/18/08 5:54 PM
Beryl said...
I love the look of the Trouser Jeans. What a clever use of that Vogue patten.
3/1/08 2:22 PM
cecelia said...
This looks like a wonderful wardrobe plan--you're doing very well with both your fabric and pattern selections I think.
3/1/08 2:56 PM
pterion said...
What a beautiful and versatile wardrobe. Very inspiring!
4/29/08 3:00 PM
AquariJenn said...
Great job on your new wardrobe! So many versatile pieces. You must be really pleased with the results.
4/29/08 3:46 PM
cecelia said...
Very nice plan--I like it a lot--you'll get lots of use out of these pieces.
4/29/08 4:18 PM
CarolynGM said...
You've made an amazing wardrobe. Great job on your pattern morphing -- everything looks like it was made just for you.
4/29/08 6:43 PM
BJ1400 said...
I love your wardrobe. Very versatile. Your pants look great.
5/2/08 11:39 AM
AnneM said...
Well, that's the most co-ordinated random sewing I've ever seen. Great job on your wardrobe. I like how it can be more casual or dressier, depending on the bottoms & if you wear the boucle jacket or not.
5/9/08 1:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5677

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now
New Look 6407

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review

Pattern