SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3746 (Lined Aprons)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:chick3y
photo

 
 
About chick3ystar
TX USA
Member since: 11/13/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very cute! Great idea to have a women's, child's and doll's apron all matching - I bet it will be a hit at the auction.
2/9/08 10:15 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 10:59 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 11:00 PM
didda said...
these are sooo cute! i really like your fabric choices, too. i am sure there will be many bids on this apron set at the auction.
2/9/08 11:03 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Just adorable! I'll bet your contribution will draw many bids. I'd bid on them. Thanks for sharing. -Lily
2/9/08 11:17 PM
Annette1 said...
Somebody is going to LOVE these when they get them. :o) I love that you have one even for the doll. :o)
2/10/08 2:53 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Very cute. I don't blame you dd for wanting her own set.
2/10/08 1:47 PM
SPIN said...
These came out great! I love the choice of fabrics.
3/25/08 2:05 PM
Grandmasewer9 said...
I qouls like to purchse one like this one...How can I?
4/17/08 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now