SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3746 (Lined Aprons)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:chick3y
photo

 
 
About chick3ystar
TX USA
Member since: 11/13/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grandmasewer9 said...
I qouls like to purchse one like this one...How can I?
4/17/08 10:54 AM
SPIN said...
These came out great! I love the choice of fabrics.
3/25/08 2:05 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Very cute. I don't blame you dd for wanting her own set.
2/10/08 1:47 PM
Annette1 said...
Somebody is going to LOVE these when they get them. :o) I love that you have one even for the doll. :o)
2/10/08 2:53 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Just adorable! I'll bet your contribution will draw many bids. I'd bid on them. Thanks for sharing. -Lily
2/9/08 11:17 PM
didda said...
these are sooo cute! i really like your fabric choices, too. i am sure there will be many bids on this apron set at the auction.
2/9/08 11:03 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 11:00 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 10:59 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very cute! Great idea to have a women's, child's and doll's apron all matching - I bet it will be a hit at the auction.
2/9/08 10:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

McCall's 4440

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

More Info