Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3746 (Lined Aprons)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:chick3y
photo

 
 
About chick3ystar
TX USA
Member since: 11/13/05
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grandmasewer9 said... (4/17/08 10:54 AM) Reply
I qouls like to purchse one like this one...How can I?
SPIN said... (3/25/08 2:05 PM) Reply
These came out great! I love the choice of fabrics.
Sherril Miller said... (2/10/08 1:47 PM) Reply
Very cute. I don't blame you dd for wanting her own set.
Annette1 said... (2/10/08 2:53 AM) Reply
Somebody is going to LOVE these when they get them. :o) I love that you have one even for the doll. :o)
lilyofthevalley said... (2/9/08 11:17 PM) Reply
Just adorable! I'll bet your contribution will draw many bids. I'd bid on them. Thanks for sharing. -Lily
didda said... (2/9/08 11:03 PM) Reply
these are sooo cute! i really like your fabric choices, too. i am sure there will be many bids on this apron set at the auction.
Athene said... (2/9/08 11:00 PM) Reply
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
Athene said... (2/9/08 10:59 PM) Reply
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
Kaitlinnegan said... (2/9/08 10:15 PM) Reply
Very cute! Great idea to have a women's, child's and doll's apron all matching - I bet it will be a hit at the auction.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Twinkle Sews On The Sidelines

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details