SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3746 (Lined Aprons)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:chick3y
photo

 
 
About chick3ystar
TX USA
Member since: 11/13/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very cute! Great idea to have a women's, child's and doll's apron all matching - I bet it will be a hit at the auction.
2/9/08 10:15 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 10:59 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 11:00 PM
didda said...
these are sooo cute! i really like your fabric choices, too. i am sure there will be many bids on this apron set at the auction.
2/9/08 11:03 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Just adorable! I'll bet your contribution will draw many bids. I'd bid on them. Thanks for sharing. -Lily
2/9/08 11:17 PM
Annette1 said...
Somebody is going to LOVE these when they get them. :o) I love that you have one even for the doll. :o)
2/10/08 2:53 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Very cute. I don't blame you dd for wanting her own set.
2/10/08 1:47 PM
SPIN said...
These came out great! I love the choice of fabrics.
3/25/08 2:05 PM
Grandmasewer9 said...
I qouls like to purchse one like this one...How can I?
4/17/08 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now