SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3746 (Lined Aprons)

4 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:chick3y
photo

 
 
About chick3ystar
TX USA
Member since: 11/13/05
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/9/08 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Grandmasewer9 said...
I qouls like to purchse one like this one...How can I?
4/17/08 10:54 AM
SPIN said...
These came out great! I love the choice of fabrics.
3/25/08 2:05 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Very cute. I don't blame you dd for wanting her own set.
2/10/08 1:47 PM
Annette1 said...
Somebody is going to LOVE these when they get them. :o) I love that you have one even for the doll. :o)
2/10/08 2:53 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Just adorable! I'll bet your contribution will draw many bids. I'd bid on them. Thanks for sharing. -Lily
2/9/08 11:17 PM
didda said...
these are sooo cute! i really like your fabric choices, too. i am sure there will be many bids on this apron set at the auction.
2/9/08 11:03 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 11:00 PM
Athene said...
These are just too cute - I especially like that they are for mom, daughter and dolly.
2/9/08 10:59 PM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Very cute! Great idea to have a women's, child's and doll's apron all matching - I bet it will be a hit at the auction.
2/9/08 10:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 15769-1000

photo
by: BeckyW

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now