SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3453 (Misses Vests)

3 more reviews
Viewed 657 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
Friend of PR

About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews: 226 (patterns: 224)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 211 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/08 4:04 PM
Last Updated:3/19/09 0:40 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Catbird said... (3/21/09 8:51 PM) Reply
Your new vest is great and your work is impeccable as always. The topstitching, the tasteful embroidery, the zipper -- all perfect!
donna mel said... (9/18/08 7:55 AM) Reply
thanks for the review, it helped me narrow down my search for the perfect vest. nothing beats a well fitting, good looking vest to keep out the winter chill.
AnitaJ said... (2/11/08 8:18 PM) Reply
Great looking vest! I really like those side panels and the color combo you used. Nice to know about the easier collar application too.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/11/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Excellent review, instructive as well as filled with creative ideas. I like the purple/gray combination and your idea to color block front and back in the future. BTW, this purple is a really good color for you. Thanks. -Lily
Re Becca said... (2/10/08 9:53 PM) Reply
That looks so cozy! I like the color contrast.
j222b said... (2/10/08 7:09 PM) Reply
I like your reviews...oh my, I guess you never sleep (?) How do you get all this sewing done with the many other things going on in your life?
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member