SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3453 (Misses Vests)

3 more reviews
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 181
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 179
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/08 4:04 PM
Last Updated:3/19/09 0:40 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said...
I like your reviews...oh my, I guess you never sleep (?) How do you get all this sewing done with the many other things going on in your life?
2/10/08 7:09 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks so cozy! I like the color contrast.
2/10/08 9:53 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Excellent review, instructive as well as filled with creative ideas. I like the purple/gray combination and your idea to color block front and back in the future. BTW, this purple is a really good color for you. Thanks. -Lily
2/11/08 1:27 PM
AnitaJ said...
Great looking vest! I really like those side panels and the color combo you used. Nice to know about the easier collar application too.
2/11/08 8:18 PM
donna mel said...
thanks for the review, it helped me narrow down my search for the perfect vest. nothing beats a well fitting, good looking vest to keep out the winter chill.
9/18/08 7:55 AM
Catbird said...
Your new vest is great and your work is impeccable as always. The topstitching, the tasteful embroidery, the zipper -- all perfect!
3/21/09 8:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

McCall's 6348

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now