SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2627 (Misses Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 735 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Lancaster
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Debbie Lancasterstar
CA United States
Member since: 9/18/02
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 5:57 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 5:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
A FIRE PLUG? :o)))) I don't think so! You know what they say about third time being a charm. I have faith in you!
2/17/08 1:14 AM
Roxxygrl said...
I have this pattern in my stash too, and it looks like a simple style that can showcase an interesting fabric. Thanks for the review.
5/2/08 7:36 PM
sewsumdimsum said...
thank u for your review. It's my first time sewing with knits and i thought i'd give this pattern a try!
7/13/11 8:02 PM
Klutzy said...
Funny review! I think it looks good on you. Did you or anyone ever make this again? It's the style I'm looking for. I'm nervous about sewing for myself because it is so hard to fit things.
3/15/12 5:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

No Pattern Used Duvet Cover

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now