SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2627 (Misses Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 760 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Lancaster
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Debbie Lancasterstar
CA United States
Member since: 9/18/02
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 26)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 5:57 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 5:58 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Klutzy said... (3/15/12 5:59 AM) Reply
Funny review! I think it looks good on you. Did you or anyone ever make this again? It's the style I'm looking for. I'm nervous about sewing for myself because it is so hard to fit things.
sewsumdimsum said... (7/13/11 8:02 PM) Reply
thank u for your review. It's my first time sewing with knits and i thought i'd give this pattern a try!
Roxxygrl said... (5/2/08 7:36 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash too, and it looks like a simple style that can showcase an interesting fabric. Thanks for the review.
Annette1 said... (2/17/08 1:14 AM) Reply
A FIRE PLUG? :o)))) I don't think so! You know what they say about third time being a charm. I have faith in you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member