SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2627 (Misses Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 740 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Lancaster
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Debbie Lancasterstar
CA United States
Member since: 9/18/02
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/08 5:57 PM
Last Updated:2/16/08 5:58 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Klutzy said... (3/15/12 5:59 AM) Reply
Funny review! I think it looks good on you. Did you or anyone ever make this again? It's the style I'm looking for. I'm nervous about sewing for myself because it is so hard to fit things.
sewsumdimsum said... (7/13/11 8:02 PM) Reply
thank u for your review. It's my first time sewing with knits and i thought i'd give this pattern a try!
Roxxygrl said... (5/2/08 7:36 PM) Reply
I have this pattern in my stash too, and it looks like a simple style that can showcase an interesting fabric. Thanks for the review.
Annette1 said... (2/17/08 1:14 AM) Reply
A FIRE PLUG? :o)))) I don't think so! You know what they say about third time being a charm. I have faith in you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3267

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Pattern Details