SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 814 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 9:44 AM
Last Updated:2/17/08 9:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (2/18/08 5:25 AM) Reply
I like this top. I think it works well for pregnant and will be great for after.
Sigrid. said... (2/17/08 5:50 PM) Reply
Very cute top, how wonderful to have such a top that you can wear now and after your pregnancy.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/17/08 3:55 PM) Reply
This is a great looking top in a red designed to pop! Wonderful lines, both pre and post pregnancy - anytime. A long sleeved version would be equally graceful and feminine. Thanks for bringing this top to my attention. -Lily
MelissaB in WA said... (2/17/08 1:02 PM) Reply
Super cute top! I love the color (red is always a fav for me) and the style is so perfect for your pregnant body and then post partum. I think it's fantastic that this style of shirt is so popular - what a nice feeling to wear "normal" clothes again after the baby is born, but to be able to hide a recovering tummy.
Beek said... (2/17/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Cute top. I have a piece of jersey in my stash and now I know of a great pattern to use for it. Thanks for the review and have fun wearing your new top this Spring!
Seamingly Simple said... (2/17/08 11:18 AM) Reply
You have a real knack for making clothes that look as good or better than RTW. You've done it again!
Kaitlinnegan said... (2/17/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Looks great, both on you and the mannequin! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details