Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 815 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews: 167 (patterns: 162)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 118 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 9:44 AM
Last Updated:2/17/08 9:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (2/18/08 5:25 AM) Reply
I like this top. I think it works well for pregnant and will be great for after.
Sigrid. said... (2/17/08 5:50 PM) Reply
Very cute top, how wonderful to have such a top that you can wear now and after your pregnancy.
lilyofthevalley said... (2/17/08 3:55 PM) Reply
This is a great looking top in a red designed to pop! Wonderful lines, both pre and post pregnancy - anytime. A long sleeved version would be equally graceful and feminine. Thanks for bringing this top to my attention. -Lily
MelissaB in WA said... (2/17/08 1:02 PM) Reply
Super cute top! I love the color (red is always a fav for me) and the style is so perfect for your pregnant body and then post partum. I think it's fantastic that this style of shirt is so popular - what a nice feeling to wear "normal" clothes again after the baby is born, but to be able to hide a recovering tummy.
Beek said... (2/17/08 12:35 PM) Reply
Cute top. I have a piece of jersey in my stash and now I know of a great pattern to use for it. Thanks for the review and have fun wearing your new top this Spring!
Seamingly Simple said... (2/17/08 11:18 AM) Reply
You have a real knack for making clothes that look as good or better than RTW. You've done it again!
Kaitlinnegan said... (2/17/08 10:54 AM) Reply
Looks great, both on you and the mannequin! :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-113

photo
by: hoyhoy

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details