SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 812 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 9:44 AM
Last Updated:2/17/08 9:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
I like this top. I think it works well for pregnant and will be great for after.
2/18/08 5:25 AM
Sigrid. said...
Very cute top, how wonderful to have such a top that you can wear now and after your pregnancy.
2/17/08 5:50 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
This is a great looking top in a red designed to pop! Wonderful lines, both pre and post pregnancy - anytime. A long sleeved version would be equally graceful and feminine. Thanks for bringing this top to my attention. -Lily
2/17/08 3:55 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Super cute top! I love the color (red is always a fav for me) and the style is so perfect for your pregnant body and then post partum. I think it's fantastic that this style of shirt is so popular - what a nice feeling to wear "normal" clothes again after the baby is born, but to be able to hide a recovering tummy.
2/17/08 1:02 PM
Beek said...
Cute top. I have a piece of jersey in my stash and now I know of a great pattern to use for it. Thanks for the review and have fun wearing your new top this Spring!
2/17/08 12:35 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
You have a real knack for making clothes that look as good or better than RTW. You've done it again!
2/17/08 11:18 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Looks great, both on you and the mannequin! :)
2/17/08 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

More Info
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

More Info