SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3467 (Misses Tops)

17 more reviews
Viewed 812 times 
Reviewed by:Stacy Sews
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Stacy Sewsstarstarstarstar
KS USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 167
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/08 9:44 AM
Last Updated:2/17/08 9:44 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
I like this top. I think it works well for pregnant and will be great for after.
2/18/08 5:25 AM
Sigrid. said...
Very cute top, how wonderful to have such a top that you can wear now and after your pregnancy.
2/17/08 5:50 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
This is a great looking top in a red designed to pop! Wonderful lines, both pre and post pregnancy - anytime. A long sleeved version would be equally graceful and feminine. Thanks for bringing this top to my attention. -Lily
2/17/08 3:55 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Super cute top! I love the color (red is always a fav for me) and the style is so perfect for your pregnant body and then post partum. I think it's fantastic that this style of shirt is so popular - what a nice feeling to wear "normal" clothes again after the baby is born, but to be able to hide a recovering tummy.
2/17/08 1:02 PM
Beek said...
Cute top. I have a piece of jersey in my stash and now I know of a great pattern to use for it. Thanks for the review and have fun wearing your new top this Spring!
2/17/08 12:35 PM
Seamingly Simple said...
You have a real knack for making clothes that look as good or better than RTW. You've done it again!
2/17/08 11:18 AM
Kaitlinnegan said...
Looks great, both on you and the mannequin! :)
2/17/08 10:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2013-26

photo
by: Donel

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now