SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-11 (Bed Jacket)

Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/08 7:42 PM
Last Updated:2/19/08 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (2/28/08 3:17 AM) Reply
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE! Little Claire may follow in your footsteps and be a budding seamstress just like her big sister. :o)
Lucy in Virginia said... (2/21/08 3:18 PM) Reply
What a cute little jacket! I can tell she just loves it!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/20/08 0:17 AM) Reply
Just beautiful baby sister outfit! I think you can figure that Claire will be haunting your sewing space for many years to come; she's such a girly, little girl. Already loves her classy clothes. Lovely work. -Lily
CynthiaSue said... (2/19/08 9:51 PM) Reply
this is so sweet. I'm so touched by your sewing for you family. what a little doll. she will always have this memory of you. and the outfit is adorable!
MarthaH said... (2/19/08 9:26 PM) Reply
These are really cute, as is your sis. Such a nice thing to do, sewing for your sisters.
Hilary said... (2/19/08 8:25 PM) Reply
Aaaw, what a beautiful little sister you have!! And you did a wonderful job on her outfit, it's absolutely adorable!! I can see why she didn't want to take it off :o) I hope you'll add pictures of the second set (and sis!). Thanks for reviewing this-looks like a good issue!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6150

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review