SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-11 (Bed Jacket)

Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/08 7:42 PM
Last Updated:2/19/08 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (2/28/08 3:17 AM) Reply
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE! Little Claire may follow in your footsteps and be a budding seamstress just like her big sister. :o)
Lucy in Virginia said... (2/21/08 3:18 PM) Reply
What a cute little jacket! I can tell she just loves it!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/20/08 0:17 AM) Reply
Just beautiful baby sister outfit! I think you can figure that Claire will be haunting your sewing space for many years to come; she's such a girly, little girl. Already loves her classy clothes. Lovely work. -Lily
CynthiaSue said... (2/19/08 9:51 PM) Reply
this is so sweet. I'm so touched by your sewing for you family. what a little doll. she will always have this memory of you. and the outfit is adorable!
MarthaH said... (2/19/08 9:26 PM) Reply
These are really cute, as is your sis. Such a nice thing to do, sewing for your sisters.
Hilary said... (2/19/08 8:25 PM) Reply
Aaaw, what a beautiful little sister you have!! And you did a wonderful job on her outfit, it's absolutely adorable!! I can see why she didn't want to take it off :o) I hope you'll add pictures of the second set (and sis!). Thanks for reviewing this-looks like a good issue!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details