SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2005-11 (Bed Jacket)

Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/08 7:42 PM
Last Updated:2/19/08 7:54 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Aaaw, what a beautiful little sister you have!! And you did a wonderful job on her outfit, it's absolutely adorable!! I can see why she didn't want to take it off :o) I hope you'll add pictures of the second set (and sis!). Thanks for reviewing this-looks like a good issue!
2/19/08 8:25 PM
MarthaH said...
These are really cute, as is your sis. Such a nice thing to do, sewing for your sisters.
2/19/08 9:26 PM
CynthiaSue said...
this is so sweet. I'm so touched by your sewing for you family. what a little doll. she will always have this memory of you. and the outfit is adorable!
2/19/08 9:51 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Just beautiful baby sister outfit! I think you can figure that Claire will be haunting your sewing space for many years to come; she's such a girly, little girl. Already loves her classy clothes. Lovely work. -Lily
2/20/08 0:17 AM
Lucy in Virginia said...
What a cute little jacket! I can tell she just loves it!
2/21/08 3:18 PM
Annette1 said...
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE! Little Claire may follow in your footsteps and be a budding seamstress just like her big sister. :o)
2/28/08 3:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2181

photo
by: SusiM

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now