Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-28 

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 2:27 PM
Last Updated:2/21/08 2:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CharityAK said... (2/23/08 2:54 PM) Reply
This is soooo cozy. And your color choices are really cute. Great job. I can't wait until I hvae grandchildren to sew for!
Hilary said... (2/23/08 2:50 PM) Reply
That looks very nice-cozy and warm!! Love the contrasting colors-he looks very happy! :o)
MelissaB in WA said... (2/22/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Cute! My son loves his hoodie I made him from this pattern too! :-)
lilyofthevalley said... (2/21/08 9:01 PM) Reply
Sounds like Ottobre designs some pretty solid childrens' pattern that attend to quality as well as style. The little hoodie is quite handsome. -Lily
Annette1 said... (2/21/08 5:03 PM) Reply
There's a happily hooded camper if ever I saw one. Love the color combination and that handwarmer pocket, too. Great job!
Peggy L said... (2/21/08 4:58 PM) Reply
Great hoodie - your son looks pleased. I really like the contrasting fabrics and the hood lining. If I am ever blessed with grandchildren, I'll have to subsribe to Ottobre.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5589

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Kellie Dress

photo
by: Penny Carl...

Review