SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-28 

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 2:27 PM
Last Updated:2/21/08 2:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CharityAK said... (2/23/08 2:54 PM) Reply
This is soooo cozy. And your color choices are really cute. Great job. I can't wait until I hvae grandchildren to sew for!
Hilary said... (2/23/08 2:50 PM) Reply
That looks very nice-cozy and warm!! Love the contrasting colors-he looks very happy! :o)
MelissaB in WA said... (2/22/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Cute! My son loves his hoodie I made him from this pattern too! :-)
lilyofthevalley said... (2/21/08 9:01 PM) Reply
Sounds like Ottobre designs some pretty solid childrens' pattern that attend to quality as well as style. The little hoodie is quite handsome. -Lily
Annette1 said... (2/21/08 5:03 PM) Reply
There's a happily hooded camper if ever I saw one. Love the color combination and that handwarmer pocket, too. Great job!
Peggy L said... (2/21/08 4:58 PM) Reply
Great hoodie - your son looks pleased. I really like the contrasting fabrics and the hood lining. If I am ever blessed with grandchildren, I'll have to subsribe to Ottobre.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details