SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-28 

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 2:27 PM
Last Updated:2/21/08 2:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CharityAK said...
This is soooo cozy. And your color choices are really cute. Great job. I can't wait until I hvae grandchildren to sew for!
2/23/08 2:54 PM
Hilary said...
That looks very nice-cozy and warm!! Love the contrasting colors-he looks very happy! :o)
2/23/08 2:50 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Cute! My son loves his hoodie I made him from this pattern too! :-)
2/22/08 0:04 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Sounds like Ottobre designs some pretty solid childrens' pattern that attend to quality as well as style. The little hoodie is quite handsome. -Lily
2/21/08 9:01 PM
Annette1 said...
There's a happily hooded camper if ever I saw one. Love the color combination and that handwarmer pocket, too. Great job!
2/21/08 5:03 PM
Peggy L said...
Great hoodie - your son looks pleased. I really like the contrasting fabrics and the hood lining. If I am ever blessed with grandchildren, I'll have to subsribe to Ottobre.
2/21/08 4:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Paco Peralta Draped Top

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Lutterloh MMXI, Supp. 280, No. 19

photo
by: Skirler

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now