SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib)

7 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SexiSadi said... (2/24/08 11:17 AM) Reply
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
Babs42 said... (2/24/08 11:07 AM) Reply
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
Ellenatlga said... (2/24/08 8:49 AM) Reply
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
kim*brown said... (2/22/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Too cute!!
Mandolin82 said... (2/22/08 2:54 PM) Reply
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/22/08 1:28 PM) Reply
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
SewLil said... (2/22/08 12:18 PM) Reply
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
Lauri Jean said... (2/22/08 10:12 AM) Reply
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
Peggy L said... (2/22/08 6:06 AM) Reply
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/22/08 0:12 AM) Reply
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

HotPatterns 1091

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Simplicity 2525

photo
by: Picotetpic...

Review
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Tee and Tunic

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tremont Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details