SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib)

7 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
2/22/08 0:12 AM
Peggy L said...
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
2/22/08 6:06 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
2/22/08 10:12 AM
SewLil said...
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
2/22/08 12:18 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
2/22/08 1:28 PM
Mandolin82 said...
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
2/22/08 2:54 PM
kim*brown said...
Too cute!!
2/22/08 9:30 PM
Ellenatlga said...
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
2/24/08 8:49 AM
Babs42 said...
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
2/24/08 11:07 AM
SexiSadi said...
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
2/24/08 11:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6163

photo
by: JuliN

Review