Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 573 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo
Friend of PR
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
2/22/08 0:12 AM
Peggy L said...
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
2/22/08 6:06 AM
Lauri Jean said...
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
2/22/08 10:12 AM
SewLil said...
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
2/22/08 12:18 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
2/22/08 1:28 PM
Mandolin82 said...
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
2/22/08 2:54 PM
kim*brown said...
Too cute!!
2/22/08 9:30 PM
Ellenatlga said...
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
2/24/08 8:49 AM
Babs42 said...
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
2/24/08 11:07 AM
SexiSadi said...
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
2/24/08 11:17 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Vogue Patterns 8752 Misses' Jacket
photo
Review by tess on 11/25/11
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Belle Bow Blouse
Belle Bow Blouse

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems 207 Irish Coat
photo
Review by Miss Fairc... on 1/1/11
Read Review

Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )
Butterick 5742 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1661 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1661 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us