Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib)

7 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said... (2/24/08 11:17 AM) Reply
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
Babs42 said... (2/24/08 11:07 AM) Reply
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
Ellenatlga said... (2/24/08 8:49 AM) Reply
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
kim*brown said... (2/22/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Too cute!!
Mandolin82 said... (2/22/08 2:54 PM) Reply
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/22/08 1:28 PM) Reply
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
SewLil said... (2/22/08 12:18 PM) Reply
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
Lauri Jean said... (2/22/08 10:12 AM) Reply
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
Peggy L said... (2/22/08 6:06 AM) Reply
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/22/08 0:12 AM) Reply
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review