SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib)

7 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said...
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
2/24/08 11:17 AM
Babs42 said...
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
2/24/08 11:07 AM
Ellenatlga said...
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
2/24/08 8:49 AM
kim*brown said...
Too cute!!
2/22/08 9:30 PM
Mandolin82 said...
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
2/22/08 2:54 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
2/22/08 1:28 PM
SewLil said...
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
2/22/08 12:18 PM
Lauri Jean said...
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
2/22/08 10:12 AM
Peggy L said...
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
2/22/08 6:06 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
2/22/08 0:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6130

photo
by: Jessica De...

Review
Oliver + S Ruffled Halter

photo
by: Deepika

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info