SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4434 (Babies Top, Pants, Caplet, Bib)

7 more reviews
Viewed 574 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/21/08 11:58 PM
Last Updated:2/23/08 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SexiSadi said... (2/24/08 11:17 AM) Reply
Awww, look! her little fingers are poking out of the top as if she's trying to wave to the camera! lol How cute!
Babs42 said... (2/24/08 11:07 AM) Reply
That is so cute! Your daughter is beautiful. Makes me wish mine were little again.
Ellenatlga said... (2/24/08 8:49 AM) Reply
what a cutie patootie lil'punkin she is, and a very awesome wrap. I love the colors and textures together.
kim*brown said... (2/22/08 9:30 PM) Reply
Too cute!!
Mandolin82 said... (2/22/08 2:54 PM) Reply
I had just been looking at how to make these, so your review is extremely helpful. And I absolutely love the model!
lilyofthevalley said... (2/22/08 1:28 PM) Reply
You've engineered this to perfection to suit your and your baby's need. Your fabrics are great; better order some more of that green sherpa. I love your suggestion of a selt belt slit for Moms in colder climate. Beautifully thought out and executed for your pretty, smiley baby girl. -Lily
SewLil said... (2/22/08 12:18 PM) Reply
OH I want your baby!! She's darling. And I love your wrap.
Lauri Jean said... (2/22/08 10:12 AM) Reply
Oh MY....she is so precious! I love this wrap! I think that any new parent would love it. Thanks for the review.
Peggy L said... (2/22/08 6:06 AM) Reply
Darling little girl! Looks great to keep her snug.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/22/08 0:12 AM) Reply
Looks like a wonderful "snug" wrap for your little sweetie! I got that same flannel on Black Friday too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271#75

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details