SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-3 ("Baby Deer" Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 3:47 PM
Last Updated:2/24/08 11:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CA Eisenhour said...
Hi Meggie..........your little top came out so cute! I found the instructions beyond complicated!! They just didn't make any sense to me. Oh well I winged it and got great results. Your fabric choices are just darlin!
2/24/08 4:33 PM
Annette1 said...
Ooooh, I had to laugh with her when I saw "pic 1." She's so CUTE in this little outfit. :o)) I love it!
2/25/08 0:04 AM
EveS said...
*Sigh.* ANOTHER cute dress!! I just love your stuff, Meggie, and your spirit, too! I'm ashamed to say that if I'd had your ability at your age, I'd be making more stuff for ME...you are very generous with your talent (and you are very talented). Lucky family! :)
2/25/08 0:38 AM
Kateo said...
Beautiful fabrics, this is just adorable! I am so impressed by your choices (fabric, patterns, the appliqué)--great work (and adorable toddler, too!)!
2/25/08 6:42 AM
slanden99 said...
Adorable!
2/25/08 11:41 AM
StacyCK said...
Adorable little dress...she looks very excited about it as well. Cute!
2/25/08 12:42 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Claire, lovely in lavendar, precious is purple. What an adorable little dress. -Lily
2/25/08 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now