SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2008-3 ("Baby Deer" Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:Meggie LuLu

About Meggie LuLustarstarstarstar
OK United States
Member since: 1/26/08
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 152)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 115 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 3:47 PM
Last Updated:2/24/08 11:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Meggie LuLu using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lilyofthevalley said... (2/25/08 7:13 PM) Reply
Claire, lovely in lavendar, precious is purple. What an adorable little dress. -Lily
StacyCK said... (2/25/08 12:42 PM) Reply
Adorable little dress...she looks very excited about it as well. Cute!
slanden99 said... (2/25/08 11:41 AM) Reply
Kateo said... (2/25/08 6:42 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabrics, this is just adorable! I am so impressed by your choices (fabric, patterns, the appliqué)--great work (and adorable toddler, too!)!
EveS said... (2/25/08 0:38 AM) Reply
*Sigh.* ANOTHER cute dress!! I just love your stuff, Meggie, and your spirit, too! I'm ashamed to say that if I'd had your ability at your age, I'd be making more stuff for are very generous with your talent (and you are very talented). Lucky family! :)
Annette1 said... (2/25/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Ooooh, I had to laugh with her when I saw "pic 1." She's so CUTE in this little outfit. :o)) I love it!
CA Eisenhour said... (2/24/08 4:33 PM) Reply
Hi Meggie..........your little top came out so cute! I found the instructions beyond complicated!! They just didn't make any sense to me. Oh well I winged it and got great results. Your fabric choices are just darlin!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member