SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> pant: flare pant 

2 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 8:45 PM
Last Updated:2/26/08 5:01 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Robin Denning using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (2/26/08 9:39 PM) Reply
You're a cutie pie! Very nice and comfy pants! Make more!
Robin Denning said... (2/26/08 8:09 PM) Reply
Ach- for these pants I used the doubleknit, which is very easy to sew. I have used the 11 oz for a top, and it is more difficult to handle. The 11 oz is very fluid, almost like a slinky.
Ach said... (2/26/08 6:39 PM) Reply
Looks great! Which rayon/lycra did you use 11oz or 14oz?
Robin Denning said... (2/26/08 5:10 PM) Reply
Athene, this is for you. I added photos of another pair I made from the same pattern.
Jennifer shaw said... (2/25/08 11:09 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your pants!! That is great to know that Bernina My Label is such a great product.
CarolynGM said... (2/25/08 5:18 AM) Reply
Congratulations on getting such a great fit "out of the envelope". I, too, would love to see more pictures of the front and back.
Athene said... (2/25/08 1:09 AM) Reply
The pants look like they fit you quite well, but if you get another picture of yourself in a more upright pose I would love to see it as I'm so curious about this software.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6408

photo
by: PoldaPop

Review
Vogue Patterns 1175

photo
by: Helen near...

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details