SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7993 

3 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:CynthiaSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CynthiaSuestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/11/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 108 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/24/08 9:23 PM
Last Updated:2/24/08 9:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dmd4106 said...
Cute blouse! Great review.
3/4/08 3:42 PM
AlexaNJ said...
Great blouse! I love the ruffle!!
3/3/08 12:17 PM
Heatherrique said...
Amazing top, Cindy! Definitely simulaneously sweet and alluring!
2/26/08 9:30 PM
trinicity said...
very cute!!!!
2/25/08 9:53 PM
Nancywin said...
This turned out so, so cute and looks great on you. It really looks great. The fabric looks really nice too.
2/25/08 9:09 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Cindy, this is too adorable for words and your fabric looks really, really high quality. I too was fascinated by the photo on your ironing board with all the pins. You're a meticulous sewer, and it shows. Beautiful work and lovely result. -Lily
2/25/08 6:51 PM
EveS said...
You're right...it IS super cute!! And you'll be able to wear this with so many pieces! Note to self... Must. make. white. blouse! :)
2/25/08 3:34 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
You are right; it is a super cute blouse. I really like to ribbon belt variation.
2/25/08 1:59 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What an adorable top!!!! I love it and I hope you're bringing it to PR weekend!! :-)
2/25/08 1:39 PM
sewnini said...
Really cute blouse!
2/25/08 1:38 PM
Christina Sonja said...
So cute! This pattern is a keeper.
2/25/08 1:33 PM
Deepika said...
When I first looked at your photo, it looked like a silk top. Must be really really fine cotton. You look so cute in your new top. Lets see, can I squeeze this blouse too before the PR Weekend ;-)
2/25/08 1:03 PM
carolynw said...
Love your blouse and you look super good in it!!
2/25/08 9:16 AM
JuliaS said...
OMG, this is so adorable on you! It fits you just perfectly. I am feeling kind of cold looking at your picture, though, as there is 6" of snow outside. :)
2/25/08 8:25 AM
ryan's mom said...
What a pretty blouse! I haven't been a blouse person in years, but yours makes me change my mind to make some soon.
2/25/08 7:30 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top. White blouses are so versatile. You'll have a lot of wear out of this one.
2/25/08 5:40 AM
CarolynGM said...
Cure and feminine. Love the details. You got a great fit too.
2/25/08 5:29 AM
KathleenS said...
I love the picture of the ruffle pinned on! :)
2/25/08 4:41 AM
Marita Kinnula said...
Cindy, this is soooo cute, like it even better with the tie. Those pearl buttons were a good choise, congrats!!!:-) Marita
2/25/08 1:32 AM
Annette1 said...
So pretty and feminie, from the puffed sleeves to the ruffled hem. Such a classic in white, too. This is very cute on you!
2/25/08 0:38 AM
jlg said...
Darling top.
2/24/08 10:33 PM
Peggy L said...
Super cute!!!
2/24/08 9:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

HotPatterns Fringe Festival Knit Top

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now