SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3686 (Wide Leg Pants)

17 more reviews
Viewed 1184 times 
Reviewed by:born2bead
photo

 
 
About born2beadstarstar
ID United States
Member since: 8/1/06
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/08 2:17 PM
Last Updated:2/25/08 2:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Nice slacks.
4/25/08 10:35 AM
Twinset said...
I love your pants, they have beautiful details! You look great in this!
3/6/08 1:23 PM
BJ1400 said...
Great looking pants!
2/27/08 1:44 PM
Marji said...
Those are very flattering on you and look great!
2/26/08 8:02 AM
Lori V said...
These are great pants and thanks for pointing out that pattern.
2/26/08 1:23 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Great pants on you. They are perfect for the spring and summer. Enjoy!
2/26/08 0:13 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Lovely pants, stylish with their wider legs and classic with your lining. They fit you beautifully and the antique nickel buttons were the perfect touch. A real winner for you. -Lily
2/25/08 10:28 PM
myrooks said...
I have this pattern and haven't used it yet... thanks for the inspirations!
2/25/08 10:03 PM
trinicity said...
these are sharp,, wow, stunning!
2/25/08 9:51 PM
trinicity said...
these are sharp,, wow, stunning!
2/25/08 9:50 PM
LindsayT said...
Really, really cute pants and top. Nice work!
2/25/08 8:28 PM
Annette1 said...
I THOUGHT that was my pants pattern that I've been eyeing, and sure enough, it is. I love these, and you look fantastic in them. I admire anybody who can wear white pants well. :o)
2/25/08 5:03 PM
MissCelie said...
LOVE white pants and these look terrific on you.
2/25/08 4:40 PM
sewnini said...
these look great on you, very stylish! I love the buttons too, good choice.
2/25/08 4:32 PM
Beek said...
Very nice looking pants. I really like the pocket flap detail. Good decision on adding a lining. Typically, I will always go to the effort of adding a lining. The results are worth it.
2/25/08 3:16 PM
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said...
these are very nice. I steer away from pants because of gaping issues. Would I have trouble with these with my large hips, smaller but not quite miniscule waist?
2/25/08 3:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2007-04

photo
by: Janine S

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 143924-1002

photo
by: motorharp

Review