Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5248 

23 more reviews
Viewed 441 times 
Reviewed by:kjcaron
photo

 
 
About kjcaronstar
CT United States
Member since: 6/7/07
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 24)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/08 3:01 PM
Last Updated:3/1/08 3:46 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sallys Sewing Journal said... (5/1/12 1:23 PM) Reply
I would like to make this robe out of Terry Cloth. Do you think that is too bulky a fabric for this pattern? I love the robe that you made!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 0:04 AM) Reply
Very nice review of your lovely gingham bathrobe. As others have noted, your construction is pristine; your bathrobe looks highly professional, and I think you should make the pj pants. I look forward to seeing many more of your creations. -Lily
ColorMeHome said... (3/2/08 1:15 AM) Reply
Very cute and ready for spring!
HeyJane said... (3/1/08 6:29 PM) Reply
Ditto on the above, your robe looks beautiful. I love the cotton fabric and it looks as if it is very comfortable to wear. Lovely color.
jent said... (3/1/08 6:15 PM) Reply
Your robe is really nicely done. I love the gingham fabric - it's very cute! I would not have guessed you had any trouble with the collar because it looks excellent!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 1803

photo
by: SewWil

Review
StyleArc Darla Stretch Woven Dress

photo
by: dkauf46552

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details