SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-02 (3/4 sleeve tee)

7 more reviews
Viewed 672 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/08 11:51 PM
Last Updated:7/11/08 8:53 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
nancy2001 said... (7/12/08 10:27 AM) Reply
Cute top
Karla Kizer said... (7/11/08 8:52 AM) Reply
LOL. You know you're a pattern a junkie when you look at a picture and think "hey, that's not the Ottobre tee, that's KS 3360..." Great idea to adapt the Ottobre pattern's fit to the KS style. It looks great!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 12:13 PM) Reply
Skillful adaptation of patterns to personalize the look to your taste. Despite what your DH says, I like this very much. -Lily
nimble said... (3/4/08 11:51 AM) Reply
Oh I love this!! Love the idea of a cardigan with an inset so it is all in one for easy dressing. I think a contrast inset will be fabulous too!
Annette1 said... (3/3/08 12:44 PM) Reply
Very nice! I can see this easily dressed up or worn casually. The twist of the cardigan-style top gives it extra pizzaz, as well.
Sherril Miller said... (3/3/08 9:34 AM) Reply
Nice pattern morphing. I like the way it turned out. I also enjoyed your other ottobre tops in your album.
Karen8320 said... (3/3/08 3:30 AM) Reply
Keely, it looks good!
JenniferBee said... (3/3/08 1:54 AM) Reply
Great top and good combination of patterns.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: sewtofit

Review
Butterick 6019

photo
by: katski

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details