SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3584 (Jackets with Round Neckline)

5 more reviews
Viewed 780 times 
Reviewed by:MrsBear87
photo

 
 
About MrsBear87
Member since: 6/5/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/08 10:20 AM
Last Updated:3/8/08 2:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
It's always a great feeling when you find a pattern that works just perfectly for you, and that's certainly the case here! From what I can see in the review gallery picture, it looks very nice!
3/3/08 12:27 PM
cabinbaby said...
Can you post a larger picture? It looks great in the thunbnail. I made this too but, I'm curious, because your version looks a bit longer than mine. I am a KS believer too. :)
3/3/08 1:42 PM
Athene said...
Good review - its nice to know about the shoulders as I have narrow shoulders too.
3/3/08 10:03 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
It's excellent to know the sizing of this Kwik Sew pattern. It will look lovely with a cami or tank. -Lily
3/4/08 7:20 PM
cabinbaby said...
Thanks for posting the larger picture. It looks great with that skirt. It is interesting that yours looks so much longer than mine. Your sleeves do too. Mine is most certainly 3/4 length sleeves and natural waist length.
3/9/08 0:11 AM
carolynw said...
Your top is very pretty - I bought this pattern and really like what I made - will review soon. Although Kwik Sew calls it ajacket I felt it's more a blouse - a nice fitting one that you can do a lot with
3/9/08 9:52 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 6123

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Butterick 4416

photo
by: Foutchy

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now