SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3584 (Jackets with Round Neckline)

5 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:MrsBear87
photo

 
 
About MrsBear87
Member since: 6/5/07
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/08 10:20 AM
Last Updated:3/8/08 2:48 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
carolynw said... (3/9/08 9:52 AM) Reply
Your top is very pretty - I bought this pattern and really like what I made - will review soon. Although Kwik Sew calls it ajacket I felt it's more a blouse - a nice fitting one that you can do a lot with
cabinbaby said... (3/9/08 0:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for posting the larger picture. It looks great with that skirt. It is interesting that yours looks so much longer than mine. Your sleeves do too. Mine is most certainly 3/4 length sleeves and natural waist length.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 7:20 PM) Reply
It's excellent to know the sizing of this Kwik Sew pattern. It will look lovely with a cami or tank. -Lily
Athene said... (3/3/08 10:03 PM) Reply
Good review - its nice to know about the shoulders as I have narrow shoulders too.
cabinbaby said... (3/3/08 1:42 PM) Reply
Can you post a larger picture? It looks great in the thunbnail. I made this too but, I'm curious, because your version looks a bit longer than mine. I am a KS believer too. :)
Annette1 said... (3/3/08 12:27 PM) Reply
It's always a great feeling when you find a pattern that works just perfectly for you, and that's certainly the case here! From what I can see in the review gallery picture, it looks very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1041

photo
by: petro

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details