SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3584 (Jackets with Round Neckline)

5 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:MrsBear87
photo

 
 
About MrsBear87
Member since: 6/5/07
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 4
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/08 10:20 AM
Last Updated:3/8/08 2:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said... (3/9/08 9:52 AM) Reply
Your top is very pretty - I bought this pattern and really like what I made - will review soon. Although Kwik Sew calls it ajacket I felt it's more a blouse - a nice fitting one that you can do a lot with
cabinbaby said... (3/9/08 0:11 AM) Reply
Thanks for posting the larger picture. It looks great with that skirt. It is interesting that yours looks so much longer than mine. Your sleeves do too. Mine is most certainly 3/4 length sleeves and natural waist length.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/4/08 7:20 PM) Reply
It's excellent to know the sizing of this Kwik Sew pattern. It will look lovely with a cami or tank. -Lily
Athene said... (3/3/08 10:03 PM) Reply
Good review - its nice to know about the shoulders as I have narrow shoulders too.
cabinbaby said... (3/3/08 1:42 PM) Reply
Can you post a larger picture? It looks great in the thunbnail. I made this too but, I'm curious, because your version looks a bit longer than mine. I am a KS believer too. :)
Annette1 said... (3/3/08 12:27 PM) Reply
It's always a great feeling when you find a pattern that works just perfectly for you, and that's certainly the case here! From what I can see in the review gallery picture, it looks very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2015-109

photo
by: Lynnelle

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details