SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-10 (Girls' skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 9:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CA Eisenhour said...
Well I guess I'm more behinder than I thought I was.......sorry I missed this adorable little ensemble when you posted. I stumbled upon it through a new review of the skirt recently posted. At any rate, great job Eve, superior workmanship.........I've got to make this little number for Ava.
10/15/08 3:30 PM
Heatherrique said...
This a very cute and rockin' outfit for that lucky little girl! You're a rockin' aunt, or may I call you Aunt Rockin' Eve?!
3/6/08 0:15 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Note to Eve: Any way that works is the "proper" way. Love, love, love flowers and stripes together, and this enchanting little outfit proves the theory! If I send my specs, will you make me one exactly like it? Pretty, pretty. -Lily
3/5/08 11:52 AM
martinanne said...
I love it!! Very nicely done. :)
3/5/08 10:24 AM
MamaSewing said...
How cute! Love the matching shirt as well.
3/5/08 10:17 AM
maidathome said...
What a lucky birthday girl. The outfit rocks!
3/5/08 7:14 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I like your reversible skirt. I've made this pattern before and I too found the waist to be "bunchy" even with the correct size elastic. I hope your niece likes her ensemble.
3/4/08 10:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Wiksten Tova

photo
by: sasha.dana...

Review
Studio Cherie Zippered Pouches

photo
by: Nanax4

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now