SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 04-2004-10 (Girls' skirt)

6 more reviews
Viewed 195 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/08 9:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CA Eisenhour said... (10/15/08 3:30 PM) Reply
Well I guess I'm more behinder than I thought I was.......sorry I missed this adorable little ensemble when you posted. I stumbled upon it through a new review of the skirt recently posted. At any rate, great job Eve, superior workmanship.........I've got to make this little number for Ava.
Heatherrique said... (3/6/08 0:15 AM) Reply
This a very cute and rockin' outfit for that lucky little girl! You're a rockin' aunt, or may I call you Aunt Rockin' Eve?!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:52 AM) Reply
Note to Eve: Any way that works is the "proper" way. Love, love, love flowers and stripes together, and this enchanting little outfit proves the theory! If I send my specs, will you make me one exactly like it? Pretty, pretty. -Lily
martinanne said... (3/5/08 10:24 AM) Reply
I love it!! Very nicely done. :)
MamaSewing said... (3/5/08 10:17 AM) Reply
How cute! Love the matching shirt as well.
maidathome said... (3/5/08 7:14 AM) Reply
What a lucky birthday girl. The outfit rocks!
Sew4Fun said... (3/4/08 10:29 PM) Reply
I like your reversible skirt. I've made this pattern before and I too found the waist to be "bunchy" even with the correct size elastic. I hope your niece likes her ensemble.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: sew4grands

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

SA Curve mini ruler (New!)

Pattern Details