SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> Dotted Dream Purse (Downloadable Free Pattern)

6 more reviews
Viewed 653 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/4/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:3/4/08 10:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
li'l miss muffett said...
omg! That fabric is too cute! Love the colors and I'm sure you'll get tons of compliments when you carry it!
3/6/08 11:29 AM
Athene said...
This is really a gorgeous trendy looking purse. I love the fabric and you were so meticulous in making it. The pictures are really informative. Thank you for the link to the free pattern - I have already made a copy for myself.
3/5/08 8:30 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Super cute! I love your choice of fabric! You are very talented!
3/5/08 3:38 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Good bag and FABULOUS fabric combinations; love your eye for color and print. This is a real beauty. -Lily
3/5/08 11:31 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
That is super cute!!!!!!!!!
3/5/08 11:02 AM
martinanne said...
That looks darling! I was thinking of downloading this one, and now I certainly will!
3/5/08 9:52 AM
gatorgirl4325 said...
Very cute bag - your fabric is so cheerful!
3/5/08 9:29 AM
cindyann said...
That is cute! Great fabrics!
3/5/08 8:03 AM
sew42mom said...
I love just about everything that Ottobre puts out - this included! Your purse is wonderful.
3/5/08 0:49 AM
JMarie1962 said...
Wow - this is so cute. I love your fabric choices too. Thanks for the tip on the free downloadable pattern, as well. Definitely worth checking out.
3/4/08 11:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Simplicity 2894

photo
by: ccody

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now