SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> Dotted Dream Purse (Downloadable Free Pattern)

6 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:jnamcd
photo

 
 
About jnamcdstarstarstar
IN USA
Member since: 10/5/04
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/4/08 10:55 PM
Last Updated:3/4/08 10:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
li'l miss muffett said... (3/6/08 11:29 AM) Reply
omg! That fabric is too cute! Love the colors and I'm sure you'll get tons of compliments when you carry it!
Athene said... (3/5/08 8:30 PM) Reply
This is really a gorgeous trendy looking purse. I love the fabric and you were so meticulous in making it. The pictures are really informative. Thank you for the link to the free pattern - I have already made a copy for myself.
ColorMeHome said... (3/5/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Super cute! I love your choice of fabric! You are very talented!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 11:31 AM) Reply
Good bag and FABULOUS fabric combinations; love your eye for color and print. This is a real beauty. -Lily
MelissaB in WA said... (3/5/08 11:02 AM) Reply
That is super cute!!!!!!!!!
martinanne said... (3/5/08 9:52 AM) Reply
That looks darling! I was thinking of downloading this one, and now I certainly will!
gatorgirl4325 said... (3/5/08 9:29 AM) Reply
Very cute bag - your fabric is so cheerful!
cindyann said... (3/5/08 8:03 AM) Reply
That is cute! Great fabrics!
sew42mom said... (3/5/08 0:49 AM) Reply
I love just about everything that Ottobre puts out - this included! Your purse is wonderful.
JMarie1962 said... (3/4/08 11:56 PM) Reply
Wow - this is so cute. I love your fabric choices too. Thanks for the tip on the free downloadable pattern, as well. Definitely worth checking out.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Butterick 5997

photo
by: ButtonFait...

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details