Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3324 (Misses Maternity Pants, Shorts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (3/8/08 1:04 PM) Reply
I loved this pattern when I was pregnant - it's easy to convert to underbelly style, too, if you like that!
CynthiaSue said... (3/7/08 11:30 AM) Reply
you are teeny tiny cute pregnant lady! thank you for these review as the last time I was pregnant I didn't sew but now I will! These are beautiful and the top is great too.
lukielu said... (3/6/08 4:17 AM) Reply
very nice pants, I'm certain they will be nice and snug in a few months!!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 9:05 PM) Reply
Good looking pants, Jenn, and they'll serve you well in the upcoming months, while keeping you stylish, too. And congratulations! -Lily
Athene said... (3/5/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Very nicely finished pair of pants and I know you will appreciate the extra room as you continue to grow in the coming months.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

The Whimsy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used The Layer Cake Crinoline

photo
by: fourkid

Review