Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3324 (Misses Maternity Pants, Shorts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:AquariJenn
photo

 
 
About AquariJennstar
MS USA
Member since: 11/9/05
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Last Updated:3/5/08 4:59 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
khurtdvm said... (3/8/08 1:04 PM) Reply
I loved this pattern when I was pregnant - it's easy to convert to underbelly style, too, if you like that!
CynthiaSue said... (3/7/08 11:30 AM) Reply
you are teeny tiny cute pregnant lady! thank you for these review as the last time I was pregnant I didn't sew but now I will! These are beautiful and the top is great too.
lukielu said... (3/6/08 4:17 AM) Reply
very nice pants, I'm certain they will be nice and snug in a few months!!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/5/08 9:05 PM) Reply
Good looking pants, Jenn, and they'll serve you well in the upcoming months, while keeping you stylish, too. And congratulations! -Lily
Athene said... (3/5/08 7:51 PM) Reply
Very nicely finished pair of pants and I know you will appreciate the extra room as you continue to grow in the coming months.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: grays08

Review
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity

photo
by: willywonde...

Review
Chevron Vertical Stripe ITY Knit 2 Yards

Chevron Vertical Stripe ITY Knit 2 Yards

Pattern Details
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details