SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Stephenie
photo

 
 
About Stepheniestar
USA
Member since: 8/18/06
Reviews written: 23
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/08 3:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, your shopping trip yielded some very beautiful fabrics, and you've combined them with the perfect patterns. Your storyboard is great, and I look forward to seeing your progress. -Lily
3/6/08 12:09 PM
born2bead said...
I have always loved pink & brown together! You're going to have a very cute collection when you get done. I'll enjoy watching your progress :-)
3/6/08 12:47 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I love your pattern choices and your color scheme!!! I can't wait until you get them sewn up!!! :)
3/6/08 4:06 PM
jen_e said...
This looks great! I can't wait to see it all put together. Love the storyboard!!
3/6/08 4:22 PM
cecelia said...
Everything looks terrific--both the patterns and the fabrics. I look forward to seeing you finish this!
3/8/08 2:35 PM
Leora said...
You are really coming right along! Woo! I'm rooting for you :) Love your pattern and fabric choices.
3/22/08 3:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 1252

photo
by: loti

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123A

photo
by: vchan38

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now