SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Stephenie
photo

 
 
About Stepheniestar
USA
Member since: 8/18/06
Reviews written: 23
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/08 3:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Well, your shopping trip yielded some very beautiful fabrics, and you've combined them with the perfect patterns. Your storyboard is great, and I look forward to seeing your progress. -Lily
3/6/08 12:09 PM
born2bead said...
I have always loved pink & brown together! You're going to have a very cute collection when you get done. I'll enjoy watching your progress :-)
3/6/08 12:47 PM
Meggie LuLu said...
I love your pattern choices and your color scheme!!! I can't wait until you get them sewn up!!! :)
3/6/08 4:06 PM
jen_e said...
This looks great! I can't wait to see it all put together. Love the storyboard!!
3/6/08 4:22 PM
cecelia said...
Everything looks terrific--both the patterns and the fabrics. I look forward to seeing you finish this!
3/8/08 2:35 PM
Leora said...
You are really coming right along! Woo! I'm rooting for you :) Love your pattern and fabric choices.
3/22/08 3:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6480

photo
by: navytiger2...

Review

Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now