SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Stephenie

About Stepheniestar
Member since: 8/18/06
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Favored by: 8 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/08 3:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Leora said... (3/22/08 3:57 PM) Reply
You are really coming right along! Woo! I'm rooting for you :) Love your pattern and fabric choices.
cecelia said... (3/8/08 2:35 PM) Reply
Everything looks terrific--both the patterns and the fabrics. I look forward to seeing you finish this!
jen_e said... (3/6/08 4:22 PM) Reply
This looks great! I can't wait to see it all put together. Love the storyboard!!
Meggie LuLu said... (3/6/08 4:06 PM) Reply
I love your pattern choices and your color scheme!!! I can't wait until you get them sewn up!!! :)
born2bead said... (3/6/08 12:47 PM) Reply
I have always loved pink & brown together! You're going to have a very cute collection when you get done. I'll enjoy watching your progress :-)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/6/08 12:09 PM) Reply
Well, your shopping trip yielded some very beautiful fabrics, and you've combined them with the perfect patterns. Your storyboard is great, and I look forward to seeing your progress. -Lily
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member