SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2008 

25 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:Stephenie
photo

 
 
About Stepheniestar
USA
Member since: 8/18/06
Reviews written: 23
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/22/08 3:21 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said... (3/22/08 3:57 PM) Reply
You are really coming right along! Woo! I'm rooting for you :) Love your pattern and fabric choices.
cecelia said... (3/8/08 2:35 PM) Reply
Everything looks terrific--both the patterns and the fabrics. I look forward to seeing you finish this!
jen_e said... (3/6/08 4:22 PM) Reply
This looks great! I can't wait to see it all put together. Love the storyboard!!
Meggie LuLu said... (3/6/08 4:06 PM) Reply
I love your pattern choices and your color scheme!!! I can't wait until you get them sewn up!!! :)
born2bead said... (3/6/08 12:47 PM) Reply
I have always loved pink & brown together! You're going to have a very cute collection when you get done. I'll enjoy watching your progress :-)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/6/08 12:09 PM) Reply
Well, your shopping trip yielded some very beautiful fabrics, and you've combined them with the perfect patterns. Your storyboard is great, and I look forward to seeing your progress. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details