Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 93337-1001 (Tote Bag) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 284 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 177
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 153 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/08 10:50 PM
Last Updated:3/6/08 11:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snapdragonfly said...
cabinbaby, a lovely review and thank you for the ham photos you lucky lady.
3/7/08 6:22 AM
ChristineBR said...
Bag? What bag? I'm blinded by smiles!!!
3/7/08 8:40 AM
CharityAK said...
Oh gosh...we're supposed to notice the bag? Enjoy those munchkins. They grow up so fast (mine are 17 and 20!). However...about the bag. It looks great and I'm glad you were able to make sense out of my tutorial. You are whipping through this wardrobe contest!
3/7/08 10:50 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
Great bag, cabinbaby, and I thought I recognized the fabric from your previous shirt review. Your girls are just beautiful and I can understand their assuming that the bag's for them. Cutie pies! -Lily
3/7/08 12:35 PM
Annette1 said...
What a great bag! I love the shape of it. You might as well break down and make ANOTHER bag right now, though, because you KNOW Ham #1 and Ham #2 will win in the end. I don't think I've ever SEEN two more cherubic, shining little faces. :o) What funs days you must have!
3/9/08 4:45 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Simplicity 4412 Jacket
photo
Review by snowflake ... on 5/16/07
Read Review

Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Molly Peasant Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Lullaby Layette Set Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2497 Misses Dresses
photo
Review by CissieW on 5/24/12
Read Review

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Details
Price: $27.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 8880 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
McCalls 6499 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us