Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: n/a (Perkins Drygoods Table Mat) - Type:Quilts    printable version
Viewed 223 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:amanda77
photo
About amanda77
TX USA
Member since: 11/24/06
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/08 11:49 AM
Last Updated:3/7/08 11:57 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lauri Jean said...
That quilt is Gorgeous! Great job.
3/7/08 2:13 PM
Enid E said...
Oh, how pretty! I just love the design. Nice work. ETA: I just downloaded the pattern.
3/7/08 4:04 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Looks really great - not beginner at all. I love the fabrics and scalloped border.
3/7/08 5:13 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I think your binding looks perfect. The quilt turned out so pretty.
3/7/08 5:53 PM
MelC said...
I love this quilt. Great job!
3/7/08 6:10 PM
didda said...
very pretty! i love red, so i might be biased. the scalloped border is wonderful.
3/7/08 6:13 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Very, very pretty little quilt. You're right; the scalloped borders do make it look quite complicated. If you made it a little bigger, it would make a charming soft sculpture checker board for rolling up and taking on vacation. -Lily
3/7/08 8:33 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Beautiful quilt! I am really impressed with your work. I am going to give this one a try. Great choice of fabric!
3/8/08 0:25 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wonderful work! Your fabric choices are better than those used for the pattern illustration. Thanks for the link to the pattern. I downloaded it.
3/8/08 9:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 3800 Gaucho Pants
photo
Review by Renren on 7/6/12
Read Review

Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5495 Misses' Top
photo
Review by Sue Anfang on 8/7/11
Read Review

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag
My Favorite Duffle Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6751 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 6751 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us