SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4517 (Knit Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 621 times 
Reviewed by:fabeins
photo

 
 
About fabeinsstar
TN USA
Member since: 12/5/06
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/08 8:14 PM
Last Updated:3/7/08 8:14 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fabeins said... (3/8/08 11:54 AM) Reply
Sew 42 Mom: I have wide shoulders, so they don't seem too wide to me. Check some of the previous reviews for pictures of people wearing the top. I think there are two others with this view made.
ryan's mom said... (3/8/08 8:45 AM) Reply
Cute top in a cute style! I think there's a Simplicity one in this style in my stash and yours makes me want to make it.
carolynw said... (3/8/08 8:18 AM) Reply
Very pretty top
sew42mom said... (3/8/08 0:37 AM) Reply
Cute top! Do the shoulders sit as far over as they look like they do?
mssewcrazy said... (3/7/08 9:27 PM) Reply
That is a really cute top. I picked up this pattern a few months back at a thrift store because it was .10 and it looked neat on the envelope. I think I need to see if I can locate itand try it out. I am all about easy.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/7/08 9:12 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you've chosen for this charming top; the fabric and the pattern are a natural marriage. Make many more of these. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details