SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 123 (Miranda Day Bag)

11 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:Caitycat
photo

 
 
About Caitycatstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/08 7:48 AM
Last Updated:3/9/08 7:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Cute bag! I love the style. It's great to know that it goes together easily. Thanks for your review.
3/9/08 10:50 AM
Donna H said...
Very cute bag and I know that fabric you used. I've made a quilt out of it. What are the dimensions of this bag? Thanks for the review!
3/9/08 12:55 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Oh, I very much prefer your bag to the pattern illustration bag. Yours has pizzaz and a youthful beauty that's hard to resist. -Lily
3/9/08 2:17 PM
Nancywin said...
thanks for the review. I recently bought this pattern and am looking forward to making it. Yours is inspiring and you review, encouraging
3/9/08 2:41 PM
HeyJane said...
It's nice to know of a good pattern which goes together easily...thanks for the info. I, too, like to find a good pattern and then 'crank out' a whole bunch of them. *Great bag*, I like the quilting effects.
3/10/08 7:38 AM
Oceanpeg said...
Awaiting the arrival of my pattern for this bag. Looks like it is simple to make. I agree that it probably can have more than one look to it, which depends on the material used for same. From what I've heard, it has several suggestions as to several variations for it, too.
4/4/08 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2012-119

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Happy Homemade Vol 2

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now