SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 123 (Miranda Day Bag)

11 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:Caitycat
photo

 
 
About Caitycatstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/08 7:48 AM
Last Updated:3/9/08 7:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewKnitYKnot said...
Cute bag! I love the style. It's great to know that it goes together easily. Thanks for your review.
3/9/08 10:50 AM
Donna H said...
Very cute bag and I know that fabric you used. I've made a quilt out of it. What are the dimensions of this bag? Thanks for the review!
3/9/08 12:55 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Oh, I very much prefer your bag to the pattern illustration bag. Yours has pizzaz and a youthful beauty that's hard to resist. -Lily
3/9/08 2:17 PM
Nancywin said...
thanks for the review. I recently bought this pattern and am looking forward to making it. Yours is inspiring and you review, encouraging
3/9/08 2:41 PM
HeyJane said...
It's nice to know of a good pattern which goes together easily...thanks for the info. I, too, like to find a good pattern and then 'crank out' a whole bunch of them. *Great bag*, I like the quilting effects.
3/10/08 7:38 AM
Oceanpeg said...
Awaiting the arrival of my pattern for this bag. Looks like it is simple to make. I agree that it probably can have more than one look to it, which depends on the material used for same. From what I've heard, it has several suggestions as to several variations for it, too.
4/4/08 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Simplicity 1891 - 1956 OOP Blouses

photo
by: motorharp

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now