SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 123 (Miranda Day Bag)

11 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:Caitycat
photo

 
 
About Caitycatstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/28/03
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/08 7:48 AM
Last Updated:3/9/08 7:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oceanpeg said...
Awaiting the arrival of my pattern for this bag. Looks like it is simple to make. I agree that it probably can have more than one look to it, which depends on the material used for same. From what I've heard, it has several suggestions as to several variations for it, too.
4/4/08 9:44 PM
HeyJane said...
It's nice to know of a good pattern which goes together easily...thanks for the info. I, too, like to find a good pattern and then 'crank out' a whole bunch of them. *Great bag*, I like the quilting effects.
3/10/08 7:38 AM
Nancywin said...
thanks for the review. I recently bought this pattern and am looking forward to making it. Yours is inspiring and you review, encouraging
3/9/08 2:41 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Oh, I very much prefer your bag to the pattern illustration bag. Yours has pizzaz and a youthful beauty that's hard to resist. -Lily
3/9/08 2:17 PM
Donna H said...
Very cute bag and I know that fabric you used. I've made a quilt out of it. What are the dimensions of this bag? Thanks for the review!
3/9/08 12:55 PM
SewKnitYKnot said...
Cute bag! I love the style. It's great to know that it goes together easily. Thanks for your review.
3/9/08 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Burda 9529

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 1717

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review