SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3904 (Raven, Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/08 6:43 PM
Last Updated:3/10/08 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marita Kinnula said... (3/12/08 4:43 AM) Reply
Hey Dale, she's so cute and the dress is as pretty as can be, hope she's inspired to sew again it would be such a great hobby and of course she has the best teacher.
Annette1 said... (3/11/08 6:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on a beautiful model! Your fabric choice is so light and airy, I love it. I too hope your daughter will have a sewing party. What a blast they'd have. :o)
Beek said... (3/11/08 12:30 PM) Reply
So cute! DD looks adorable. I wish more young girls would take to sewing! Good for DD!
cindyann said... (3/11/08 9:14 AM) Reply
Fantastic dress, Dale. I always look forward to your reviews! I must say that your daughter is just lovely.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/11/08 0:09 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress for your beautiful DD. Overlaying the bands with georgette was an inspired design alteration. It really takes this darling dress to designer level. I truly hope your DD gets 'hooked' on sewing again, and please tell her she's makes a stunning model. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Fay Skirt

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Simplicity 2120

photo
by: omlair

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details