SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3904 (Raven, Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
patterns reviewed: 138
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/08 6:43 PM
Last Updated:3/10/08 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marita Kinnula said...
Hey Dale, she's so cute and the dress is as pretty as can be, hope she's inspired to sew again it would be such a great hobby and of course she has the best teacher.
3/12/08 4:43 AM
Annette1 said...
Beautiful dress on a beautiful model! Your fabric choice is so light and airy, I love it. I too hope your daughter will have a sewing party. What a blast they'd have. :o)
3/11/08 6:50 PM
Beek said...
So cute! DD looks adorable. I wish more young girls would take to sewing! Good for DD!
3/11/08 12:30 PM
cindyann said...
Fantastic dress, Dale. I always look forward to your reviews! I must say that your daughter is just lovely.
3/11/08 9:14 AM
lilyofthevalley said...
What a beautiful dress for your beautiful DD. Overlaying the bands with georgette was an inspired design alteration. It really takes this darling dress to designer level. I truly hope your DD gets 'hooked' on sewing again, and please tell her she's makes a stunning model. -Lily
3/11/08 0:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6010

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now