SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3904 (Raven, Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/08 6:43 PM
Last Updated:3/10/08 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marita Kinnula said... (3/12/08 4:43 AM) Reply
Hey Dale, she's so cute and the dress is as pretty as can be, hope she's inspired to sew again it would be such a great hobby and of course she has the best teacher.
Annette1 said... (3/11/08 6:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on a beautiful model! Your fabric choice is so light and airy, I love it. I too hope your daughter will have a sewing party. What a blast they'd have. :o)
Beek said... (3/11/08 12:30 PM) Reply
So cute! DD looks adorable. I wish more young girls would take to sewing! Good for DD!
cindyann said... (3/11/08 9:14 AM) Reply
Fantastic dress, Dale. I always look forward to your reviews! I must say that your daughter is just lovely.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/11/08 0:09 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress for your beautiful DD. Overlaying the bands with georgette was an inspired design alteration. It really takes this darling dress to designer level. I truly hope your DD gets 'hooked' on sewing again, and please tell her she's makes a stunning model. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1022

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
New Look 6103

photo
by: carolinasc...

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details