SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3904 (Raven, Dress)

14 more reviews
Viewed 254 times 
Reviewed by:Dale C
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dale Cstarstarstar
HI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 138)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/08 6:43 PM
Last Updated:3/10/08 6:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Marita Kinnula said... (3/12/08 4:43 AM) Reply
Hey Dale, she's so cute and the dress is as pretty as can be, hope she's inspired to sew again it would be such a great hobby and of course she has the best teacher.
Annette1 said... (3/11/08 6:50 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on a beautiful model! Your fabric choice is so light and airy, I love it. I too hope your daughter will have a sewing party. What a blast they'd have. :o)
Beek said... (3/11/08 12:30 PM) Reply
So cute! DD looks adorable. I wish more young girls would take to sewing! Good for DD!
cindyann said... (3/11/08 9:14 AM) Reply
Fantastic dress, Dale. I always look forward to your reviews! I must say that your daughter is just lovely.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/11/08 0:09 AM) Reply
What a beautiful dress for your beautiful DD. Overlaying the bands with georgette was an inspired design alteration. It really takes this darling dress to designer level. I truly hope your DD gets 'hooked' on sewing again, and please tell her she's makes a stunning model. -Lily
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review