SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Bernina MyLabel> skirt (8 Panel Gored Skirt)

5 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews: 70 (patterns: 63)
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/13/08 11:56 AM
Last Updated:3/13/08 11:56 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Robin Denning using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (4/6/12 10:03 AM) Reply
I just purchased this software from a fellow pr and love it! I haven't tried this version of the skirt yet but will do it right away!
mb230slk2000qazwsx said... (11/14/11 8:35 PM) Reply
Thanks for the tips about altering style properties. I haven't had My Label that long and am still in wonder and amazement I can print off a pattern, sew it up and it fits:-)
lilyofthevalley said... (3/14/08 2:26 PM) Reply
Beautiful skirt, Robin. I too have a fascination for gore skirts due to their versatility. And, I use your same 'highly scientific method' when adapting a pattern between knits and wovens. You can't beat the pulled together, always flattering look of a skirt like yours. Lovely, Lily
Karine said... (3/14/08 9:02 AM) Reply
This is one great-fitting skirt. Well done!
Danvillegirl said... (3/14/08 6:58 AM) Reply
Nice skirt!
ColorMeHome said... (3/14/08 0:56 AM) Reply
Ok, after reading both of your reviews, I am convinced that I need BML! I am really impressed!
Kbenco said... (3/13/08 9:17 PM) Reply
Your skirt looks very smart, and I love reading your construction details, very helpful. Thank you.
CarolynGM said... (3/13/08 12:41 PM) Reply
Great skirt with just the right amount of flair. Good length on you as well. I wish Bernina would lower the price on this software -- I'd love to have it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

No Pattern Used no pattern number

photo
by: samgill

Review
New Look 6218

photo
by: Riversmock...

Review
Curve Runner 8 inch

Curve Runner 8 inch

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details