SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2007-2 (3/4 sleeve tee)

8 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:Kris32
photo

 
 
About Kris32star
MN USA
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/15/08 6:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lilyofthevalley said...
Beautifully fitted top in stunning fabrics. Though I really like the green, your poly jersey (blues, right?) is stunnning. Could it be a better blend with your jeans? So slimming. Don't think I would touch that neckline, if I were you, b/c it just couldn't be more flattering. Lovely, Lily
3/15/08 6:41 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice tees.
3/15/08 6:45 PM
Tiner W said...
Really great tops! I have a beefy cotton that would be perfect as one of these... .
3/15/08 7:10 PM
pterion said...
Nice looking shirt! I agree with Lily - don't touch the neckline it looks great.
3/15/08 8:22 PM
jtrl4 said...
I have this pattern and have been wanting to try it. The tracing of the pattern scares me! You have inspired me with your cute tops.
3/15/08 9:19 PM
JeanM said...
Love your tops! Esp. the print. I have this pattern set also, and have made several different versions. I like that I don't have to make as many adjustments to get this to fit me, and by using different combinations of neckline and sleeve it's almost like having a brand new pattern each time...
3/15/08 9:43 PM
SewLil said...
I love green so the green one's my favorite. They both came out great.
3/15/08 10:26 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Your tops are wonderful on you. I am another who bought these issues and have not worked up the courage to trace yet. These are inspiring me to trace the shirts.
3/15/08 10:32 PM
lynny said...
Lovely tees, they fit so well and like your fabric choices.
3/16/08 0:21 AM
keelyb1 said...
Lovely tees. I think the neckline is perfect. The Ottobre tops are great!
3/16/08 3:35 AM
blue mooney said...
Your top fits wonderfully. Neckline looks good to me, too!
3/16/08 7:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Sensational looking tops! Great style and fit! You look stunning!
3/16/08 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Abacadabra 131

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Simplicity 2745

photo
by: bconky

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now
Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now