SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 678 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/08 10:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Don't know how I missed this review when you first posted it. A lovely coat that I keep meaning to make up but never seem to find the time - Your's is fabulous.
1/25/09 6:55 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Very nice. I have some fabric in my stash for this pattern that is ageing until I get to it.
6/7/08 12:12 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Wonderful - Modern but classic too.
4/12/08 7:49 PM
Noile said...
Thanks for your comments, everyone. This is one of my favorite patterns ever, and I'm so glad I got to share it here!
3/21/08 10:47 AM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful coat. I really like your addition of lining and interior pockets. Great idea. Also enjoyed seeing your sewing room.
3/17/08 6:36 PM
wvsher said...
Gorgeous coat!
3/17/08 4:45 PM
Harriet Rogers said...
Great looking coat: looks like you've got a real classic for your wardrobe. Thanks for review.
3/17/08 4:16 PM
Luckylibbet said...
Beautiful coat - what a terrific fabric! I read your blog - the effect when actually wet sounds interesting.
3/17/08 12:03 PM
Darla in PA said...
What a beautiful coat! Enjoy wearing it.
3/17/08 8:00 AM
Annette1 said...
What a fabulous coat! I love the color and your fabric. I was always unsure about this pattern, because I didn't know if I liked that hemline, but now that I see yours, I love it!
3/17/08 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 300445-1000

photo
by: cowgirlcre...

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info