SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 687 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews: 108 (patterns: 95)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/08 10:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (1/25/09 6:55 AM) Reply
Don't know how I missed this review when you first posted it. A lovely coat that I keep meaning to make up but never seem to find the time - Your's is fabulous.
Leslie Bonner said... (6/7/08 12:12 PM) Reply
Very nice. I have some fabric in my stash for this pattern that is ageing until I get to it.
Leslie Bonner said... (4/12/08 7:49 PM) Reply
Wonderful - Modern but classic too.
Noile said... (3/21/08 10:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for your comments, everyone. This is one of my favorite patterns ever, and I'm so glad I got to share it here!
Ann Smith said... (3/17/08 6:36 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat. I really like your addition of lining and interior pockets. Great idea. Also enjoyed seeing your sewing room.
wvsher said... (3/17/08 4:45 PM) Reply
Gorgeous coat!
Harriet Rogers said... (3/17/08 4:16 PM) Reply
Great looking coat: looks like you've got a real classic for your wardrobe. Thanks for review.
Luckylibbet said... (3/17/08 12:03 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat - what a terrific fabric! I read your blog - the effect when actually wet sounds interesting.
Darla in PA said... (3/17/08 8:00 AM) Reply
What a beautiful coat! Enjoy wearing it.
Annette1 said... (3/17/08 1:10 AM) Reply
What a fabulous coat! I love the color and your fabric. I was always unsure about this pattern, because I didn't know if I liked that hemline, but now that I see yours, I love it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Lutterloh 2004 62

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details