SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 677 times 
Reviewed by:Noile
photo

 
 
About Noilestarstar
USA
Member since: 7/3/04
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/08 10:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
What a fabulous coat! I love the color and your fabric. I was always unsure about this pattern, because I didn't know if I liked that hemline, but now that I see yours, I love it!
3/17/08 1:10 AM
Darla in PA said...
What a beautiful coat! Enjoy wearing it.
3/17/08 8:00 AM
Luckylibbet said...
Beautiful coat - what a terrific fabric! I read your blog - the effect when actually wet sounds interesting.
3/17/08 12:03 PM
Harriet Rogers said...
Great looking coat: looks like you've got a real classic for your wardrobe. Thanks for review.
3/17/08 4:16 PM
wvsher said...
Gorgeous coat!
3/17/08 4:45 PM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful coat. I really like your addition of lining and interior pockets. Great idea. Also enjoyed seeing your sewing room.
3/17/08 6:36 PM
Noile said...
Thanks for your comments, everyone. This is one of my favorite patterns ever, and I'm so glad I got to share it here!
3/21/08 10:47 AM
Leslie Bonner said...
Wonderful - Modern but classic too.
4/12/08 7:49 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Very nice. I have some fabric in my stash for this pattern that is ageing until I get to it.
6/7/08 12:12 PM
Athene said...
Don't know how I missed this review when you first posted it. A lovely coat that I keep meaning to make up but never seem to find the time - Your's is fabulous.
1/25/09 6:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: neon8tl

Review
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now