SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 05-2003-105 

Viewed 2001 times 
Reviewed by:mamafitz
photo

 
 
About mamafitzstarstarstar
WI USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 54)
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/23/03 11:58 AM
Last Updated:12/6/05 8:15 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hnjmom said... (3/16/04 1:13 PM) Reply
Cute maternity pants! It is so hard to find great clothes while pregnant. You just fixed that problem!
Tini said... (3/16/04 2:18 AM) Reply
the maternity pants are sooo great
Debbie Spriggs said... (5/24/03 12:55 PM) Reply
Your capri's turned out great! Thanks for your review, especially since I have this issue. I may have to try these!
mamafitz said... (5/23/03 5:20 PM) Reply
cindy -- like deepika wrote, you can sub through GLP news. also, since these are from the most recent issue, you might find it at your local newsagent (i've seen them at borders in other cities -- never found a single issue here in milwaukee so i subbed).
Mbarkle said... (5/23/03 2:45 PM) Reply
linda, they look great. Makes me want to try a fitted pant again.
Deepika said... (5/23/03 1:29 PM) Reply
Linda, great pants. Thanks for reminding me of this issue cause I've been searching for a slim leg pants pattern to make capris. Pockets are an added bonus! Cindy You can subscribe to Burda magazine from www.glpnews.com Since I like the summer magazines more, I've only subscribed to a three month summer issue- $15
cindyann said... (5/23/03 1:13 PM) Reply
Very nice pants. Your length is just right for you. That's the hardest part about capri's. Can you get the Burda WOF in single issues or only through a yr subscription?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Butterick 5879

photo
by: SAMBoddy

Review
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details