SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3725 

10 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:LauraM1942
photo

 
 
About LauraM1942
CO USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/08 0:24 AM
Last Updated:3/21/08 0:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said... (8/20/08 7:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! It does look like Felicity's dress :)
LauraM1942 said... (3/24/08 8:14 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for your wonderful compliments. I had so much fun making it for her and she is having so much fun wearing it.
wvsher said... (3/24/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Lovely dress; great job on it! Thanks for the review.
nancy2001 said... (3/22/08 3:42 PM) Reply
What a beautiful dress. And your granddaughter is enchanting.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/21/08 1:47 PM) Reply
How wonderful for a little girl to be dressed like her doll! What a personal and loving project from Grandmother to DGD. Yes, the shawl and cap will send this beautiful outfit right over the top, in a good way. Lovely, Lily
Kaitlinnegan said... (3/21/08 1:25 AM) Reply
You know, when I saw this I thought, "That girl looks just like Felicity!" before I even read the review! Very nicely done.
didda said... (3/21/08 1:05 AM) Reply
don't you just love being a grandma? i know i do. being able to create a special costume for a grandchild is so rewarding. great job on the dress. she does look happy with it. i suppose you will be making a doll dress to match soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details