SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3725 

10 more reviews
Viewed 445 times 
Reviewed by:LauraM1942
photo

 
 
About LauraM1942
CO USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/08 0:24 AM
Last Updated:3/21/08 0:59 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AliciaNoel said... (8/20/08 7:47 AM) Reply
Looks great! It does look like Felicity's dress :)
LauraM1942 said... (3/24/08 8:14 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for your wonderful compliments. I had so much fun making it for her and she is having so much fun wearing it.
wvsher said... (3/24/08 11:21 AM) Reply
Lovely dress; great job on it! Thanks for the review.
nancy2001 said... (3/22/08 3:42 PM) Reply
What a beautiful dress. And your granddaughter is enchanting.
lilyofthevalley said... (3/21/08 1:47 PM) Reply
How wonderful for a little girl to be dressed like her doll! What a personal and loving project from Grandmother to DGD. Yes, the shawl and cap will send this beautiful outfit right over the top, in a good way. Lovely, Lily
Kaitlinnegan said... (3/21/08 1:25 AM) Reply
You know, when I saw this I thought, "That girl looks just like Felicity!" before I even read the review! Very nicely done.
didda said... (3/21/08 1:05 AM) Reply
don't you just love being a grandma? i know i do. being able to create a special costume for a grandchild is so rewarding. great job on the dress. she does look happy with it. i suppose you will be making a doll dress to match soon.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: tenderbutt...

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details