SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2611 (Misses' Semi-Fitted top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:staging lady
photo

 
 
About staging lady
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 10:04 AM
Last Updated:3/25/08 5:02 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tall Mary said... (12/18/08 4:45 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and wondered how it would look on someone who wasn't waif-size. It looks terrific on you and your review helped me to decide it would be okay for me. Thanks.
staging lady said... (3/26/08 7:02 PM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind words. It's very scary waiting to hear what people think isn't it?!
wvsher said... (3/26/08 1:39 PM) Reply
Lovely top and fabric. Thanks for the review!
Danvillegirl said... (3/26/08 5:29 AM) Reply
Lovely fabric! This seems the perfect blouse for it.
MareeAlison said... (3/26/08 0:32 AM) Reply
It's a very pretty top and it's probably just as well that the pattern is coming up Out of Print, otherwise I'd be tempted to buy it.
staging lady said... (3/25/08 5:03 PM) Reply
Linscee - sorry about the photo. My daughter has put me on a new package, it should work for you now.
frame said... (3/25/08 1:00 PM) Reply
It sounds lovely, but I can't see your photo. It's asking for user name and password. Would love to see it, it sounds so feminine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

McCall's 6400

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6606

photo
by: slmstyle

Review