SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2611 (Misses' Semi-Fitted top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:staging lady
photo

 
 
About staging lady
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 10:04 AM
Last Updated:3/25/08 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tall Mary said...
I have this pattern and wondered how it would look on someone who wasn't waif-size. It looks terrific on you and your review helped me to decide it would be okay for me. Thanks.
12/18/08 4:45 AM
staging lady said...
Thank you all for your kind words. It's very scary waiting to hear what people think isn't it?!
3/26/08 7:02 PM
wvsher said...
Lovely top and fabric. Thanks for the review!
3/26/08 1:39 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric! This seems the perfect blouse for it.
3/26/08 5:29 AM
MareeAlison said...
It's a very pretty top and it's probably just as well that the pattern is coming up Out of Print, otherwise I'd be tempted to buy it.
3/26/08 0:32 AM
staging lady said...
Linscee - sorry about the photo. My daughter has put me on a new package, it should work for you now.
3/25/08 5:03 PM
frame said...
It sounds lovely, but I can't see your photo. It's asking for user name and password. Would love to see it, it sounds so feminine.
3/25/08 1:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 7969

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 4490

photo
by: Sybella

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now