SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2611 (Misses' Semi-Fitted top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:staging lady
photo

 
 
About staging lady
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 9/20/07
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 10:04 AM
Last Updated:3/25/08 5:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tall Mary said... (12/18/08 4:45 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and wondered how it would look on someone who wasn't waif-size. It looks terrific on you and your review helped me to decide it would be okay for me. Thanks.
staging lady said... (3/26/08 7:02 PM) Reply
Thank you all for your kind words. It's very scary waiting to hear what people think isn't it?!
wvsher said... (3/26/08 1:39 PM) Reply
Lovely top and fabric. Thanks for the review!
Danvillegirl said... (3/26/08 5:29 AM) Reply
Lovely fabric! This seems the perfect blouse for it.
MareeAlison said... (3/26/08 0:32 AM) Reply
It's a very pretty top and it's probably just as well that the pattern is coming up Out of Print, otherwise I'd be tempted to buy it.
staging lady said... (3/25/08 5:03 PM) Reply
Linscee - sorry about the photo. My daughter has put me on a new package, it should work for you now.
frame said... (3/25/08 1:00 PM) Reply
It sounds lovely, but I can't see your photo. It's asking for user name and password. Would love to see it, it sounds so feminine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6362

photo
by: TyLamer

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details