SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 965 (T-shirt and choice of Camisole)

29 more reviews
Viewed 751 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 78
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 7:31 PM
Last Updated:3/25/08 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chellleigh said... (5/16/08 11:44 AM) Reply
your tops came out very nice!! great job!!!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/27/08 12:26 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops, Sandra, both look wonderful on you. Hard to believe you can create such a beauty with one yard of fabric and I don't think I've ever completed a single sewn item in an hour. No bra? You lucky duck. -Lily
nancy2001 said... (3/26/08 7:53 PM) Reply
Cute top.
Sherril Miller said... (3/26/08 12:49 PM) Reply
Great tops for summer. Thanks for the review. Sure wish I could get away with just a shelf bra.
cecelia said... (3/26/08 9:06 AM) Reply
Terrific looking.
Karine said... (3/26/08 8:26 AM) Reply
These tops are terrific and look really wonderful on you. I've been intimidated by the straps and binding and getting it not to look home-made. Yours are my model!
Debbie Cook said... (3/26/08 0:18 AM) Reply
They look great on you!
SewLil said... (3/25/08 9:50 PM) Reply
Oh I especially love the black and white one. I'm jealous that you don't have to wear a bra.
Peggy L said... (3/25/08 9:46 PM) Reply
Sandra - these tops look really great on you. Looks like another pattern I need to have.
said... (3/25/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Great review and the top looks very good on you.
cabinbaby said... (3/25/08 8:09 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I think I'll just end up with every single one of their patterns. Love the camisole!
shesflipped said... (3/25/08 7:50 PM) Reply
Wow! I love this top! Your review was a big help to me~I'm a sewing beginner, so now I feel I can give this a try, PLUS~the fact that it uses so little yardage~great idea for left over fabric! Can't wait to give this a try!
Gelbean said... (3/25/08 7:36 PM) Reply
These tops are very nice and look good on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details