SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 965 (T-shirt and choice of Camisole)

29 more reviews
Viewed 751 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
JAMAICA
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 7:31 PM
Last Updated:3/25/08 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gelbean said...
These tops are very nice and look good on you.
3/25/08 7:36 PM
shesflipped said...
Wow! I love this top! Your review was a big help to me~I'm a sewing beginner, so now I feel I can give this a try, PLUS~the fact that it uses so little yardage~great idea for left over fabric! Can't wait to give this a try!
3/25/08 7:50 PM
cabinbaby said...
Thank you for the review. I think I'll just end up with every single one of their patterns. Love the camisole!
3/25/08 8:09 PM
said...
Great review and the top looks very good on you.
3/25/08 9:16 PM
Peggy L said...
Sandra - these tops look really great on you. Looks like another pattern I need to have.
3/25/08 9:46 PM
SewLil said...
Oh I especially love the black and white one. I'm jealous that you don't have to wear a bra.
3/25/08 9:50 PM
Debbie Cook said...
They look great on you!
3/26/08 0:18 AM
Karine said...
These tops are terrific and look really wonderful on you. I've been intimidated by the straps and binding and getting it not to look home-made. Yours are my model!
3/26/08 8:26 AM
cecelia said...
Terrific looking.
3/26/08 9:06 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Great tops for summer. Thanks for the review. Sure wish I could get away with just a shelf bra.
3/26/08 12:49 PM
nancy2001 said...
Cute top.
3/26/08 7:53 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Fabulous tops, Sandra, both look wonderful on you. Hard to believe you can create such a beauty with one yard of fabric and I don't think I've ever completed a single sewn item in an hour. No bra? You lucky duck. -Lily
3/27/08 12:26 PM
chellleigh said...
your tops came out very nice!! great job!!!
5/16/08 11:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 3790

photo
by: twotoast

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 9891

photo
by: Sweetsong

Review