Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 965 (T-shirt and choice of Camisole)

29 more reviews
Viewed 752 times 
Reviewed by:SandraB
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SandraBstarstar
Jamaica
Member since: 11/20/03
Reviews: 82 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/08 7:31 PM
Last Updated:3/25/08 7:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Lingerie    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chellleigh said... (5/16/08 11:44 AM) Reply
your tops came out very nice!! great job!!!
lilyofthevalley said... (3/27/08 12:26 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops, Sandra, both look wonderful on you. Hard to believe you can create such a beauty with one yard of fabric and I don't think I've ever completed a single sewn item in an hour. No bra? You lucky duck. -Lily
nancy2001 said... (3/26/08 7:53 PM) Reply
Cute top.
Sherril Miller said... (3/26/08 12:49 PM) Reply
Great tops for summer. Thanks for the review. Sure wish I could get away with just a shelf bra.
cecelia said... (3/26/08 9:06 AM) Reply
Terrific looking.
Karine said... (3/26/08 8:26 AM) Reply
These tops are terrific and look really wonderful on you. I've been intimidated by the straps and binding and getting it not to look home-made. Yours are my model!
Debbie Cook said... (3/26/08 0:18 AM) Reply
They look great on you!
SewLil said... (3/25/08 9:50 PM) Reply
Oh I especially love the black and white one. I'm jealous that you don't have to wear a bra.
Peggy L said... (3/25/08 9:46 PM) Reply
Sandra - these tops look really great on you. Looks like another pattern I need to have.
said... (3/25/08 9:16 PM) Reply
Great review and the top looks very good on you.
cabinbaby said... (3/25/08 8:09 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review. I think I'll just end up with every single one of their patterns. Love the camisole!
shesflipped said... (3/25/08 7:50 PM) Reply
Wow! I love this top! Your review was a big help to me~I'm a sewing beginner, so now I feel I can give this a try, PLUS~the fact that it uses so little yardage~great idea for left over fabric! Can't wait to give this a try!
Gelbean said... (3/25/08 7:36 PM) Reply
These tops are very nice and look good on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5753

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Butterick 5032

photo
by: Pam1960

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details